EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.45

$14.50

Savings of: $4.05 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Comments on Royal Cream

Posted by Reviewer2352709 on Dec 27, 2009

I have been purchasing this product in my home store but decided to order it from you instead this time. From the very beginning, I have thought it was the best. Thank you so much for doing your homework and making one of the best products on the market. I would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best hair product on the market!

Posted by Reviewer3061240 on Feb 15, 2010

Makes your hair come alive, makes it shiny, smooth, manageble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best conditioner on the planet

Posted by Reviewer1370308 on Oct 26, 2011

This is the absolute best conditioner I have ever used. My curly coarse hair comes out soft & shiny, & it really tones down the frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3274639 on Dec 03, 2011

Leaves my hair so soft and silky! And smooth and shiny! I love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Natural Hair Repair

Posted by Reviewer3107946 on Aug 10, 2010

I started using Royal Cream after I did a chemical relaxer on my curly hair. My hair is thin anyway and the relaxer did some damage. This conditioner is pretty amazing. It not only healed my hair but made the texture softer. I absolutely love this product. The ingredients are all natural in the version I bought. Be careful and check the ingredients before you buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as thick as sample

Posted by Reviewer1567643 on Nov 19, 2013

It's true that it's not as thick and lush as the sample in the hair colouring boxes, but I still consider it a nice product. It's great as a light conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2127214 on Jul 30, 2011

After all the rave reviews, I decided to try this on my thick curly hair , but it made my hair more tangled than before I used it ! Probably one of the worst conditioners I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good cream

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on Mar 27, 2012

I love this cream, it smells so good and leaves my unruly hair feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

good and gentle

Posted by MukMas on Dec 06, 2010

first time buying, am optimistic

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jan 02, 2011

used both this brand and the Naturtint protective cream. Liked them both and not certain if one is better then the other. leaves hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »