EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect for my hair, best ever

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 27, 2014

my hair in front and around the face is very light silver grey, the rest is medium blonde but my roots are darker, this color gives me a beautful light blonde color all over, so happy with it,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5211480992936535419 on Jul 15, 2013

Easy to use, lightning, it seems not harmful,my hair likes it. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1207555 on May 01, 2011

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice color

Posted by spiceislandbooks on Jan 29, 2014

I have just tried this brand for the first time and am very impressed with the results. It smelled nice, did not damage my scalp and the color turned out just like in the picture, better than what I get in the salon. I plan to use it regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but still yellowish

Posted by Reviewer1720224 on Aug 03, 2012

Normally I can use any brand hair color and even with bigger roots it will work perfectly blending with the previous coloring. This one did leave yellowish/brownish tone. Really wanted this to work - package lasts for two roots colorings and does not have the horrible smell from commercial products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very effective

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Dec 14, 2010

Probably a safer product. Easy to use. For the price, it should work much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so platinum

Posted by 4964995905220089197 on Feb 11, 2014

This colour was easy to mix, easy to use and coloured my hair... yellow. I left it on for a further ten minutes than recommended but it still didn't lighten to the intended colour. My hair is very fair to start with so this shouldn't have been an issue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

poor colour result

Posted by 5412590387312978189 on Jan 29, 2013

bit disappointed with the color, used it as touch-up on previous blonde streaks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is the best haircolor in the market.

Posted by 5022409609399002744 on Oct 24, 2016

This haircolor is safe to use. It is natural and does not have any ammonia, so it does not damage your hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4737852432757041767 on Dec 01, 2016

Nice color i like it I will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »