EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Aug 22, 2012

Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Swear by it

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Jun 10, 2012

I have used this product for many years, but i have never gotten it to such a good price. Down to half the price actually. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, like that it's natural.

Posted by Reviewer1719407 on Apr 22, 2012

This color product works well. Delivers the color indicated. Has a strong smell but it doesn't irritate my nose at all. Other hair color products I've used tend to irritate my nose and require I vent out the place. Color is strong but can fade somewhat over a month or so if exposed to strong sunlight and daily hair washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic for those with dye allergies!

Posted by Reviewer2719290 on Feb 19, 2012

I suffer from light eczema and have it on my scalp too. Traditional hair color irritates and itches terribly! This ammonia free dye has been the best. I even take it to my hairdresser when i need a cut and color!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best i have used

Posted by Reviewer1407201 on Jan 18, 2012

slow to fade, and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

would love if the box color wont decieve u

Posted by Reviewer2453585 on Oct 30, 2011

wrong color on your box its not brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and long lasting color

Posted by Reviewer1177495 on Jun 07, 2011

I am so surprised how long this natural tint last. I am a swimer and big time sweater when exercising, so I am very glad with how long this tint last on my hair. It does turn redish later on but does cover the whites good for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1468565 on May 16, 2011

I've being using these dye for over 25 years. I have try other dyes before and was getting migraine. These one are the best for me

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2803352 on Apr 23, 2011

Like it. Hair paints very well. The colour keeps hold really long.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1172558 on Dec 24, 2010

This haircolor was great!! It covered all the grays and the best part is that it is NOT irritating at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »