EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's a good product.

Posted by Reviewer2807037 on Oct 16, 2007

I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent

Posted by 5435614179432110563 on Oct 22, 2016

completely cover grey hair, very good haircolor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by 4618207169592495463 on May 14, 2015

I have been using herbatint for a long time now and find it easy to use and less chemically than other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It covers grey hair very well.

Posted by Reviewer3230969 on Aug 02, 2016

Although the hair was very dry afterwards, I used Alba Botanica, Hawaiian Deep Conditioning Minute Mask and the hair was silky soft!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best choice for grey coverage

Posted by 5673597213563641137 on Jun 06, 2016

e is economical, super easy to use, no nasty smells or chemicals. Its the only colourant I choose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantástico tinte

Posted by 5496888098374635034 on May 26, 2014

Me he hecho fantástico absoluta de este tinte. Cuida el cabello, no es agresivo, el color es bonito, fácil de aplicar... Maravilloso

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by 4970566793383186377 on Jul 15, 2014

awesome product, love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 4760915448351040524 on Jan 24, 2016

Have used this product for years and it is much easier on my hair than the run-of -the-mill drug store hair coloring kits. First time to order it online but will again as good price and good service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran tinte

Posted by Mongaor on Apr 17, 2015

Me gusta muchísimo, tanto el tinte como el color y lo que más me gusta es lo sano que se ve el cabello aún usando tinte! Desde que lo uso no pruebo otro! El color dura bastante aunque las cañas no las cubre del todo, sobre todo las delanteras; pero se disimulan bastante.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair colour

Posted by Reviewer2043309 on Sep 18, 2014

Reliably good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »