EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Herbatint 8N

Posted by Reviewer2720420 on Sep 03, 2013

Almost perfect color and gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint Haircolor Gel

Posted by 5514087429548747060 on Jul 27, 2013

Loved this, it fully covered my grey hair and left my hair soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Dec 11, 2012

I like other hair color products better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband loves this color

Posted by francesjoan on Dec 01, 2012

He said always buy this shade. I have mostly grey hair and this light blonde does an excellent job. When my roots grows out the light blonde makes it less noticeable. I can go about 9 weeks before I dye it again. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liked

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on Aug 28, 2012

Color is more dark blond, than light blond, i like after dyeing hair did not stay dry

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sooooo much better than salon color!

Posted by Reviewer3274639 on Dec 03, 2011

I mix 7 N with 8N and add some 5R. This gets me to my original color. It says blonde but it's not. I end up with shiny medium brunette with reddish highlights in the light. It looks like highlights - I think because it covers the gray differently. Marginal coverage on the coarse gray hair on my temples.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Work as well as the stuff you buy at your local store

Posted by Reviewer2021352 on Aug 17, 2011

My mom buys this brand because a few years back she started noticing hair loss. She went to the dermatologist who prescribed a special shampoo with no positive results. After a while she realized it was her hair dye, the "brand" stuff you buy at your local pharmacy was making her hair fall out. As soon as she switched to Herbatint her hair grew back. She hasn't looked back since.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Herbatint

Posted by Reviewer2916145 on Jul 14, 2011

i love this product - it is the only dye I use. It s not that easy to get as a lot do stores do not store it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1313154 on Jul 01, 2011

I very much like this haircolor gel, color has turned out remarkable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint (Antica Herbavita), Permanent Herbal Haircolour

Posted by LoveBug67 on Jun 11, 2011

Excellent product stays in for a long time and the best thing is that it comes in little bottles so you can reuse it about 3 time on just the regrother. Excellent packaging....Love this....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »