EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural looking

Posted by Reviewer1817995 on Sep 07, 2008

This stuff makes your hair very natural and healthy looking. Wish they'd get rid of all the chemcials though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2681875 on Nov 06, 2010

Hair color looks very natural.Hair after dyeing is soft and has not deteriorated. I will use this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service!

Posted by 5352515025134262698 on Nov 30, 2016

Your service down to New Zealand was fantastic. My order arrived correctly in what seemed no time at all, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint haircolour

Posted by 5095463777286283297 on Jul 03, 2016

Great product with nice colours, vegan and covers grey well. ++++++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by Reviewer1540428 on Jun 02, 2010

Great product & price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1609084 on Dec 27, 2010

No smell-less harmfull chemicals- easy to prepare and apply and easy to rinse. The small conditioner is good too. I mix N8 and N7 for the moment and will go lighter (gradually). This mix was little bit darker what I was expecting but color is still lovely and my hair is really shiny. I will continue to use this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5593428131058422450 on Aug 29, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint Permanent

Posted by Reviewer1193763 on Dec 27, 2008

This product is very gentle on the hair, and the scalp. It's an amazing product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Hair Color!

Posted by Reviewer1116279 on Jan 03, 2008

As a hairdresser, I'm very impressed with Herbatint. So natural looking, you cannot tell the difference. And it is much safer and healthier for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5266741464749051708 on Dec 26, 2013

Very, very natural looking. This particular color, 8N, is great if you have dark blond hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »