EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1313154 on Jul 01, 2011

I very much like this haircolor gel, color has turned out remarkable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint

Posted by Reviewer2916145 on Jul 14, 2011

i love this product - it is the only dye I use. It s not that easy to get as a lot do stores do not store it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2681875 on Nov 06, 2010

Hair color looks very natural.Hair after dyeing is soft and has not deteriorated. I will use this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1609084 on Dec 27, 2010

No smell-less harmfull chemicals- easy to prepare and apply and easy to rinse. The small conditioner is good too. I mix N8 and N7 for the moment and will go lighter (gradually). This mix was little bit darker what I was expecting but color is still lovely and my hair is really shiny. I will continue to use this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2795785 on Feb 08, 2011

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint N series

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Jan 28, 2010

covers gray hair great, get many compliments on how my hair looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

great colorng

Posted by Reviewer1301975 on Feb 06, 2010

i have been using this for years. if your going to color at least its better for us. it gives my hair a beautiful color

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by Reviewer1540428 on Jun 02, 2010

Great product & price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Hair Color!

Posted by Reviewer1116279 on Jan 03, 2008

As a hairdresser, I'm very impressed with Herbatint. So natural looking, you cannot tell the difference. And it is much safer and healthier for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Jun 13, 2008

Very natural-looking, blended in well despite my hair's history of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »