EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

In my experience

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Apr 26, 2008

It came out red.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed review

Posted by Reviewer3002178 on Oct 23, 2007

Service was great I received my product very quickly. The product itself was easy to use, and did lighten nicely, however, it has a slight greenish tinge to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Jun 13, 2008

Very natural-looking, blended in well despite my hair's history of chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural looking

Posted by Reviewer1817995 on Sep 07, 2008

This stuff makes your hair very natural and healthy looking. Wish they'd get rid of all the chemcials though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long time user

Posted by Reviewer1279821 on Oct 19, 2008

My wife has been using this product product for many years, I order it for her because of the price at iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint Permanent

Posted by Reviewer1193763 on Dec 27, 2008

This product is very gentle on the hair, and the scalp. It's an amazing product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2681875 on Nov 06, 2010

Hair color looks very natural.Hair after dyeing is soft and has not deteriorated. I will use this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint N series

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Jan 28, 2010

covers gray hair great, get many compliments on how my hair looks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great colorng

Posted by Reviewer1301975 on Feb 06, 2010

i have been using this for years. if your going to color at least its better for us. it gives my hair a beautiful color

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by Reviewer1540428 on Jun 02, 2010

Great product & price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »