EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this haircolor!

Posted by Reviewer1862442 on Oct 03, 2009

I have been using this product for two years and enjoy doing my own touch-ups. I can mix up only what I need and save the rest for next time, so the cost is very reasonable. I save so much money doing my own hair and it always looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint ~ 8N

Posted by Reviewer1264280 on Sep 08, 2009

I was very happy with the smell and coverage of Herbatint. This was the first time I used it. I found the color to be darker than I thought it would be. Also, it had a slight green tinge. Next time I plan to try 9N to get a lighter color. I'm happy with it though and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product and company

Posted by Reviewer2537448 on Mar 29, 2009

I've been using Herbatint hair color products for years, and find them greatly superior to other products on the market. The color is more natural, and better for my hair. I like the layout for the product offering from iHerb. Excellent selection and prices, and most of all, they delivered exactly what was promised when promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2597990 on Jan 20, 2009

This with 8R is a perfect strawberry blond. Left my hair heathy, smooth and shiny. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Herbatint Permanent

Posted by Reviewer1193763 on Dec 27, 2008

This product is very gentle on the hair, and the scalp. It's an amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Long time user

Posted by Reviewer1279821 on Oct 19, 2008

My wife has been using this product product for many years, I order it for her because of the price at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural looking

Posted by Reviewer1817995 on Sep 07, 2008

This stuff makes your hair very natural and healthy looking. Wish they'd get rid of all the chemcials though.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Jun 13, 2008

Very natural-looking, blended in well despite my hair's history of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

In my experience

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Apr 26, 2008

It came out red.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Hair Color!

Posted by Reviewer1116279 on Jan 03, 2008

As a hairdresser, I'm very impressed with Herbatint. So natural looking, you cannot tell the difference. And it is much safer and healthier for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »