EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.28

$13.42

Savings of: $0.14 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kept altitude sickness at bay

Posted by readthelabel on Sep 30, 2014

Took it diligently for 2 weeks prior to a trip to Cusco / Machu Picchu and I didn't have any issue with altitude sickness. Taking it really easy & slow on the highlands is important as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2608316 on Apr 30, 2012

i like it also makes me regular,I will keep taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend!

Posted by ManxKat on Jan 22, 2013

You do not have to use as much as the instructions say. I use about 4-8 drops per quart and you can barely taste it. Really good for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlor oxygen

Posted by Reviewer1783156 on Aug 12, 2009

Great product. Easy to use. Tastes great.Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT EFFECTIVE SERVICE

Posted by Reviewer2682163 on Aug 17, 2009

Excellent product at a great price. Arrived earlier than expected. A good experience. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1895478 on Sep 16, 2009

I just love this product. I feel better when I take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chloroxygen

Posted by Reviewer1017377 on Aug 24, 2010

I have used this before for a short time when a friend brought some over and I felt much better while taking it - that's why I ordered it from you........... however the delivery by Canada Post was dismal as usual and it took 3 weeks to arrive!!!!! Delivery was today (24th August) despatched 2nd August!! Val Harmer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite delivery

Posted by Reviewer1954017 on Dec 18, 2010

It got here so fast I was socked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement drink

Posted by 5379147925298167583 on Aug 13, 2015

i tried this one for 1 week i never been so much happier and i am only 30 why not i try this. It boost your energy level up and makes u feel more energetic. I usually drink this after my breakfast and i feel up with a few drops about 6 to 7 in my water bottle. Definitely a good energy booster to my daily life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5259030374819683667 on Jan 25, 2015

This product is essential for me, I am a cabin crew. It rescued me many times from usual headaches and dehydration. Very nice packaging as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »