EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.21

$18.29

Savings of: $6.08 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't really work for us.

Posted by Reviewer2544074 on Feb 09, 2008

I have a 5 yr old high functioning autistic son who is very active, this didn't really seem to have any effect on him. It was easy to just pop it in his drink however and there didn't seem to be any noticable taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1407432 on Mar 02, 2010

Once in awhile my kids get super wound up at bedtime and just won't settle down enough to sleep. When that happens one dose of this helps. It does not put them to sleep but does help them lay still long enough to fall asleep naturally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item to have on hand.

Posted by Reviewer2008689 on Jun 28, 2011

This product is good for indigestion, nervousness or insomnia plus minor pains. I use it when for my little one for all of the above.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for us...

Posted by Reviewer1593245 on Nov 07, 2008

This product didn't work for my son at all. Had no effect on him. One good thing about the product though, it was easy to mix with juice or water and my son took with no problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile

Posted by Reviewer2411844 on Nov 11, 2008

Herbs for Kids, Chamomile Calm, 2 fl oz

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it, good nerve calming support

Posted by Reviewer2497553 on Jan 02, 2012

use it daily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbs for Kids, Camomile calm

Posted by Reviewer3070357 on Dec 28, 2008

works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3232046 on Dec 06, 2010

I hope this product will work on my kid

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mama's Little Nighttime Friend!

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 28, 2015

This stuff is great to have around--especially if kids are especially wired or have had a tough day and are trying to get to sleep. Very gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer2349190 on Oct 28, 2008

A good alternative for my son with a special diet (without carbs), the taste is ok and it's easier for a kid than drinking tea! Carolyn from France

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »