EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$11.49

Savings of: $3.82 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horehound

Posted by Reviewer3215277 on Mar 31, 2007

It helps a lot when our daughter has a cold/sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

cough remedy

Posted by Reviewer1278737 on Jan 11, 2008

Works great for coughs and bringing them to an end quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective!

Posted by Reviewer3143745 on Oct 08, 2014

I tried it to my 4 year old son who suffered from severe cough and the results were amazing. Within 12 hours his health condition improved. i have also tried other products of the same company but this is the only one I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

horehound

Posted by Reviewer2658172 on Aug 06, 2008

good for coughs, especially for kids

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer3069881 on Apr 12, 2011

great product-highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Hoursehound Blend for kids

Posted by Reviewer2766458 on Mar 27, 2008

I have been using this for my sons asthma instead of all the other stuff we were using and we can't tell any difference. It is nice to know he is off some of his meds.Seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horehound Blend, Herbs for Kids

Posted by Reviewer1050253 on May 16, 2008

This was recommended by my naturopath to help loosen up my son's cough. Amazingly enough, my son doesn't mind taking it at all (he usually puts up a big fight and tells me that things taste horrible).

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know

Posted by ClaraAndHerman on May 27, 2012

I have bin given this to my 11 month old for his breathing problems. He always have a lot of mucus and cough alot. His cough seem to go away, but he stil have lots of mucus. I think he need something that more strongly work to remove mucus.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not received the order

Posted by Reviewer2391716 on Jun 06, 2012

I have not received the order up to now. More than 45 days! China Customer Service iHerb Inc. said just wait and wait! poor service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Feb 07, 2010

I like Herbs for kids products, most of them. Easy to give to a 1 year old

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total