EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.62

$14.89

Savings of: $4.27 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product ^^

Posted by Reviewer1422782 on Jul 08, 2010

Great product ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1578041 on Mar 10, 2010

Love this product. More than a mouthwash, can be used for many different things. diluted in neti pot, compress for sinuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

no more plaque

Posted by Reviewer2286916 on Sep 11, 2009

I decided I'd give this a go as it makes the mouth more alkaline. Much to my surprise when I went to the dentist yesterday after waiting 8 months since my last cleaning (I normally go every 6 months) I hardly had any plaque, quite a change from the norm. Wish it weren't quite so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice, not too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1998534 on Jul 04, 2009

Most mouthwashes (regular and natural alternatives) are just way too sweet. This is a tiny bit sweet, but has more of a neutral taste. My only complaint is that it's SO expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

alkaline

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Feb 18, 2009

I like this as a mouthwash, right before bed, because I rest easier knowing that my mouth is alkaline and that the bad bacteria are reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great- very gentle in mouth

Posted by Reviewer2691375 on Jan 19, 2009

This really DOES take care of morning breath and has no strong bite as alcoholic mouthwash does....definitely will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer3320075 on Sep 07, 2008

Good for my teeth after eating too many acidic foods

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alka-thyme is more than just mouthwash!

Posted by sun276 on May 31, 2008

Excellent product. I have used Alka-thyme for 14 years. The only alkalizing mouthwash I have found. Can alkalize the body by putting a few drops in a glass of water and drinking it once a day too, great for helping psoriasis sufferers. Also (read instructions first) a great eye wash. Only use 2 drops of Alka-thyme diluted with water in an eyecup. I did this for a bad eye infection and it was gone in two days. Cool and minty fresh. A little goes a long way! Peterborough,Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »