EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.84

$9.69

Savings of: $2.85 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relaxing

Posted by 5466622388628685848 on Jan 27, 2016

The scent clears away my worries of the day, it somehow make it easier for me to breathe. I like to spray it over my pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Okay

Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jan 10, 2016

There is nothing special with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice but doesn't last long...

Posted by 4872181283620054668 on Nov 29, 2015

Had ordered 2 bottles, thinking it could replace the colognes I had been using. The spray smells nice, but doesn't really last long. I use it now as a facial mist instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine

Posted by 5253910997149629601 on Oct 06, 2014

My favorite lavender mist. I use it after i wash my face and before i put my moisturizer on. The smell is divine, relaxing, i almost feel like it gets me in the right mood before i go to bed. Will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Weak scent, doesn't smell like lavender to me

Posted by Reviewer1740590 on Nov 25, 2013

This product was disappointing to me. It doesn't really smell like lavender, but I guess that's ok because it dissipates very quickly and is not noticeable after about 30 seconds. I'm not sure how this can be used for aromatherapy when there is so little aroma. I would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer1625550 on Nov 15, 2012

Smells nice and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

den

Posted by 5620085419705573468 on Oct 22, 2012

good natural ingredients. quite good smell. cheap to use, and applying to many where

Was this review helpful to you?

great water

Posted by Reviewer12103191 on Aug 30, 2012

Nice fresh and calming flavor. I splash in a kids' room before they go to their beds.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 24, 2012

LOve this, is so fragrant! Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOTHING

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 29, 2011

This is great to spray on yourself, your bed, or just because you feel like adding a touch of calming scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »