EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.54

$13.29

Savings of: $3.75 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Grapeseed oil, Heritage Products

Posted by Reviewer1946279 on Feb 22, 2008

Although I have bought others for half the price of this brand, others have arrived rancid. I believe in glass bottling for this type of product, and they have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2965990 on Dec 03, 2008

I needed this for my hair as it is natural and it did wonders for me. I was satisfied with my entire order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Dec 21, 2009

I bought most this product for a friend and family members who used because the do not have credit card to oorder on line. However I wwas told the are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product ^^

Posted by Reviewer1422782 on Jul 08, 2010

Great product ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Jan 07, 2015

I bought it to apply on my skin as a moisturizer (face and body). It worked wonders, but it got rancid quite fast, so it is a matter of using it in no more than 2 months after opening. On the other hand, I'd prefer it was certified organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed oil

Posted by Reviewer2092925 on Jun 08, 2009

What a great product. I am making body scrub and I love the consistency and quality of this product. Wish I could get a larger amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer3266881 on Jun 27, 2008

I was leary about the product at first, but saw it used in a video and wanted to try it out. It is a bit messy, but it works great for "massaging" the body! I will def order more when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2018299 on Sep 08, 2008

I am very satisfied with this product and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total