EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.54

$13.29

Savings of: $3.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Grapeseed oil, Heritage Products

Posted by Reviewer1946279 on Feb 22, 2008

Although I have bought others for half the price of this brand, others have arrived rancid. I believe in glass bottling for this type of product, and they have it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2965990 on Dec 03, 2008

I needed this for my hair as it is natural and it did wonders for me. I was satisfied with my entire order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Dec 21, 2009

I bought most this product for a friend and family members who used because the do not have credit card to oorder on line. However I wwas told the are very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product ^^

Posted by Reviewer1422782 on Jul 08, 2010

Great product ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Jan 07, 2015

I bought it to apply on my skin as a moisturizer (face and body). It worked wonders, but it got rancid quite fast, so it is a matter of using it in no more than 2 months after opening. On the other hand, I'd prefer it was certified organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed oil

Posted by Reviewer2092925 on Jun 08, 2009

What a great product. I am making body scrub and I love the consistency and quality of this product. Wish I could get a larger amount.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer3266881 on Jun 27, 2008

I was leary about the product at first, but saw it used in a video and wanted to try it out. It is a bit messy, but it works great for "massaging" the body! I will def order more when I run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2018299 on Sep 08, 2008

I am very satisfied with this product and will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total