EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.54

$13.29

Savings of: $3.75 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Light and Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1570962 on Aug 10, 2009

Grapeseed Oil, like fine french cognac, brings the tone of the skin notes to a light and wonderful experience, whose benefits in combination with other herbal extracts, tinctures, spirits, or skin serums, is vibrant and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good oil

Posted by Reviewer1710429 on May 31, 2009

perfect for all baking needs. Light & flavorless. Good in muffins & salad dressings alike! Glass bottle a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cooking oil

Posted by Reviewer2780310 on Feb 17, 2010

I use it a substitute for Olive Oil. It doesn't add a strong taste to food.

Was this review helpful to you?

An Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1950421 on Apr 01, 2012

Thus grapeseed oil is some of the best I've used and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend both it and iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have to admit to buying this oil in error.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Nov 19, 2013

I meant to buy the castor oil, after reading about its for the skin. Oh well. Heritage products are always very good, so it's not at all wasted. I tried it as a moisturiser last night, it's light and clean and good. Tasted good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2965990 on Dec 03, 2008

I needed this for my hair as it is natural and it did wonders for me. I was satisfied with my entire order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for cooking

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 16, 2009

This oil is very light and does not impart flavor to the food. When used for sauteing it is just right. Cold pressed oils are the healthiest to use and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great carrier oil

Posted by Reviewer1210650 on Apr 08, 2008

I use Grapeseed for a carrier oil in a lot of my home made products. It's light and not over powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2482754 on Jan 07, 2010

i use it to make a makeup remover oil very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2473380 on Apr 14, 2010

I like the price, type of bottle, and quality. I use it in my conditioner, body oil mix, and facial oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »