EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.54

$13.29

Savings of: $3.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2521542 on Apr 07, 2008

I was a little apprehensive when I read that it could also be used as a message oil. But I love cooking with it. I have reflux and there are a few things I like to saute' and fry. With this oil I can do that and it doesn't interfere with the taste of the food, has a high heat point, and leaves no greasy taste! I just wish it came in a bigger bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cooking oil

Posted by Reviewer2780310 on Feb 17, 2010

I use it a substitute for Olive Oil. It doesn't add a strong taste to food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Taniana on Nov 04, 2011

Excellent quality and great for skin after shower & for face and hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1570962 on Aug 10, 2009

Grapeseed Oil, like fine french cognac, brings the tone of the skin notes to a light and wonderful experience, whose benefits in combination with other herbal extracts, tinctures, spirits, or skin serums, is vibrant and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have to admit to buying this oil in error.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Nov 19, 2013

I meant to buy the castor oil, after reading about its for the skin. Oh well. Heritage products are always very good, so it's not at all wasted. I tried it as a moisturiser last night, it's light and clean and good. Tasted good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1950421 on Apr 01, 2012

Thus grapeseed oil is some of the best I've used and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend both it and iHerb.com.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2965990 on Dec 03, 2008

I needed this for my hair as it is natural and it did wonders for me. I was satisfied with my entire order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for cooking

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 16, 2009

This oil is very light and does not impart flavor to the food. When used for sauteing it is just right. Cold pressed oils are the healthiest to use and this is one of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great carrier oil

Posted by Reviewer1210650 on Apr 08, 2008

I use Grapeseed for a carrier oil in a lot of my home made products. It's light and not over powering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought this oil for a hot oil treatment.

Posted by Reviewer1063313 on Jul 13, 2009

I like it for doing a hot oil treatment on my hair. This oil is not heavy at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »