EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.54

$13.29

Savings of: $3.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer1080460 on Nov 23, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

grapeseed oil

Posted by Reviewer1377552 on Jul 03, 2011

wonderful. I use it in place of olive oil, on my skin, and in my home made soap. I do love this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Feb 03, 2012

Great quality, love the glass bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on May 19, 2011

I've used this for years now, it's great. And I really like that they use a glass bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heritage Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2226919 on May 11, 2010

I recently heard about Grapeseed oil and its benefits. I started experimenting with cooking and searching for healthier alternatives to medicationss. Ordering this product was a good investment. Jerry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OIL

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on May 03, 2010

I really like this oil for everything from cooking to salads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the grapeseed oil!

Posted by Reviewer1872046 on Jan 28, 2012

Perfect for making salad dressings because it doesn't congeal in the fridge. Also good for high temp cooking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Jan 23, 2011

I prefer to use an oil that can be heated safely to a relatively high temperature, if necessary, and which is good tasting for a salad also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Jan 07, 2015

I bought it to apply on my skin as a moisturizer (face and body). It worked wonders, but it got rancid quite fast, so it is a matter of using it in no more than 2 months after opening. On the other hand, I'd prefer it was certified organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product ^^

Posted by Reviewer1422782 on Jul 08, 2010

Great product ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »