EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.54

$13.29

Savings of: $3.75 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great For Face

Posted by Reviewer2218723 on Dec 02, 2011

Since I've stopped using facial cleansers I needed a good but light oil to remove my mineral makeup and this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the grapeseed oil!

Posted by Reviewer1872046 on Jan 28, 2012

Perfect for making salad dressings because it doesn't congeal in the fridge. Also good for high temp cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Feb 03, 2012

Great quality, love the glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

A wonderful oil

Posted by Reviewer2943984 on Nov 20, 2010

We love it in any cooked food as well as salads etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2905730 on Nov 20, 2010

I have natural textured hair and use this in my shea butter mix for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Jan 23, 2011

I prefer to use an oil that can be heated safely to a relatively high temperature, if necessary, and which is good tasting for a salad also.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on May 19, 2011

I've used this for years now, it's great. And I really like that they use a glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

grapeseed oil

Posted by Reviewer1377552 on Jul 03, 2011

wonderful. I use it in place of olive oil, on my skin, and in my home made soap. I do love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Jan 07, 2015

I bought it to apply on my skin as a moisturizer (face and body). It worked wonders, but it got rancid quite fast, so it is a matter of using it in no more than 2 months after opening. On the other hand, I'd prefer it was certified organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product ^^

Posted by Reviewer1422782 on Jul 08, 2010

Great product ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »