EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.54

$13.29

Savings of: $3.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for my hair!

Posted by Reviewer1671312 on Jul 18, 2009

I am African American with naturally thick, tightly coiled hair and have had life-long dry scalp which can cause dandruff. This product works great toward keeping my hair and scalp from becoming too dry--and helps greatly reduce dandruff. It also adds shine to my hair. After shampooing, I use it alone on wet hair or sometimes mix a little into my shampoo conditioner with great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

I bought this oil for a hot oil treatment.

Posted by Reviewer1063313 on Jul 13, 2009

I like it for doing a hot oil treatment on my hair. This oil is not heavy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Grapeseed oil

Posted by Reviewer2092925 on Jun 08, 2009

What a great product. I am making body scrub and I love the consistency and quality of this product. Wish I could get a larger amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2913511 on Jun 04, 2009

I use this, mixed with Almond Oil, to prevent stretch marks during pregnancy. I put it on after the shower. It worked perfect last pregnancy -I have no stretch marks at all! Much more effective (and I think less expensive) than other creams(beeswax or whatever it is) that are for sale in the stores for the same purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very good oil

Posted by Reviewer1710429 on May 31, 2009

perfect for all baking needs. Light & flavorless. Good in muffins & salad dressings alike! Glass bottle a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent for cooking

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 16, 2009

This oil is very light and does not impart flavor to the food. When used for sauteing it is just right. Cold pressed oils are the healthiest to use and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1799536 on Feb 22, 2009

Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Oil!

Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Jan 02, 2009

I love the light weight of the oil, and it's absorbing properties. Works great as a carrier oil for the many hair and skin products I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer2965990 on Dec 03, 2008

I needed this for my hair as it is natural and it did wonders for me. I was satisfied with my entire order.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2018299 on Sep 08, 2008

I am very satisfied with this product and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »