EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.66

$9.39

Savings of: $2.73 (29% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Preventative!

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Oct 31, 2009

I use this daily, (much less than they suggest to make it go further...a little goes a long way), and credit it with helping me stay well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by MikeMember on Jan 29, 2009

Very refreshing foaming action.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Outstanding product

Posted by Reviewer3076723 on Nov 19, 2008

At last something different. Feels very genuine. I think it brightens my teeth while cleaning the whole mouth. I will not use another of theses fake-flavors mouth rinse anymore. So happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great cleaning

Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Oct 30, 2008

I think this product is great to use as a gargle when you have a cold etc. Just make sure you rinse your mouth out afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

annette shamey

Posted by Reviewer2842561 on Oct 21, 2008

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3001165 on Oct 03, 2008

love the foaming action when slushing around in mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good tasting, germ killing mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Jun 22, 2008

I have used Hydrogen Peroxide for quite some time as a mouthwash. I love this mouthwash because it tastes better and you still get the same benefits. It works well for for bleeding gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Excellent! Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2518503 on Apr 14, 2008

Reduces mouth odor. Fizzes up not only the gum line but also the tongue. Clean fresh breath after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Works good

Posted by Reviewer3201586 on Dec 19, 2007

This really gets anything that might be lodged in your teeth out with it's unique foaming action. It just doesn't leave the greatest taste in your mouth, which is why only 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »