EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.66

$9.39

Savings of: $2.73 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works good

Posted by Reviewer3201586 on Dec 19, 2007

This really gets anything that might be lodged in your teeth out with it's unique foaming action. It just doesn't leave the greatest taste in your mouth, which is why only 4 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouth Wash

Posted by Reviewer1331485 on Nov 11, 2009

I have used Hydrogen Peroxide as a mouth wash for the antiseptic effect, as well as the fresh feeling that it leaves. Really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

annette shamey

Posted by Reviewer2842561 on Oct 21, 2008

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydro-Mouth

Posted by 5401909235009623604 on Jul 25, 2012

Great price! Great mouth rinse!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Ingredients, Clean Mouth

Posted by namesanonymous on Nov 25, 2014

I chose this because it had the fewest ingredients and reviews said it worked. I will never go back to regular mouthwashes again! Two capfuls of this wash leaves your mouth very happy, stink free, and teeth seem to stay white! You won't feel "minty fresh" after using this but you will notice the difference in your breath. As for taste the wash really doesn't have one. It's very easy on the mouth. Definitely give this wash a shot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Jul 28, 2010

Very nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good cleanse for the mouth

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jan 05, 2014

This is a strong mouthwash, but it does the job. It contains peroxide as well as white thyme and some menthols. If you really don't like a strong mouthwash, you might not tolerate this really well. I suppose you could dilute it with distilled water. I have been impressed with it's effectiveness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2131314 on Feb 19, 2014

It works fine for a mouthwash but I would like a more definitive ingredent list with the percentages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Feb 22, 2014

I like this stuff but wish the mint flavor were a bit less subtle. Will keep using though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »