EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.62

$6.49

Savings of: $1.87 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Juste cool

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Jul 18, 2014

Je m'en sert pour me parfumer le soir sa rafraîchi domage que l'odeur ne reste pas plus mais se n'est qu'une eau. Niveau effet rien de spécial sauf le visage rouge du coup plus dur le visage.

Was this review helpful to you?

it smells wonderful but

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Jul 14, 2014

the smell is very light but amazing, it fades in minutes though. I was also very dissapointed to see that the fragance was actually perfume and not essential oil or anything. This is not mentionned on the product page.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fragrance fades immediately

Posted by 5466824696907734271 on Jan 14, 2014

I spray it on my face to cool off and relax , unfortunately the smell fades right away. Also doesn't quite smell like lilac but something with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It wont last

Posted by 5231877736174827569 on May 21, 2013

Nice scent but it wont last.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lilac Water

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jul 12, 2012

The light (very light) smell of Lilac is disappears immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

REFRESHING

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Dec 13, 2011

Light, lovely scent that refreshes you, your room, and any place you spritz it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

!

Posted by Reviewer1013889 on Dec 03, 2011

Smell is great! Much better than rose water

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice enough product

Posted by Reviewer1748003 on Jul 18, 2010

It's a nice enough floral water, but I would have preferred a deeper lilac scent. I've used the Heritage Rose Water and it's great, but I could barely smell the lilac in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

lilac water

Posted by Reviewer2957408 on May 21, 2010

lilac is a very difficult sent to find .this is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1431906 on Nov 15, 2008

product was fine, bottle leaked slightly in shipping, notice you placed it in a ziploc bag for shipment, so you are aware of this problem. Will be messy as it's taken by someone who travels. Give the consumer an option to upgrade to a higher quality container.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »