EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.56

$6.39

Savings of: $1.83 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(2)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Está bien

Posted by rocioes on Apr 29, 2014

Parece curioso que siendo de España pida este producto a USA. Pero como la de rosas estaba fuera de stock, pedí esta porque prefiero las aguas florales a los tónicos, ya que yo no tolero muy bien la glicerina y la mayoría de los tónicos la llevan. Este agua huele estupendamente a naranja, se puede pulverizar directamente en todo el rostro pq ni escuece ni pica los ojos. Está muy bien para el precio que tiene

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

agua

Posted by 4796157330260578274 on Apr 15, 2014

solo es eso.. Agua muy cara! No huele a nada!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by beautycare on Jan 19, 2014

I use this to set my make-up, but it does not smell as pleasant as the rose one, which I am addicted to. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfecto para el verano

Posted by 5082575115656732593 on Jul 10, 2013

sirve tanto como ambientador como para el cuerpo. Olor fresquito y muy agradable. Recomendable 100%!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange Water

Posted by Reviewer1818332 on Jun 02, 2012

Gentle and pleasant floral water, great refreshing. The orange scent is weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer2505428 on May 02, 2012

Love Heritage's flower waters and the orange is just beautiful and subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

...

Posted by Reviewer1011070 on Jul 31, 2010

There is no doubt that this is refreshing when you spritz it over yourself on a warm day but it is like there is no scent!when it runs out and i refill it with water i'm sure it will have the same effect

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Heritage Orange Water Spray

Posted by Reviewer3127366 on Dec 05, 2009

A very light, uplifting "pick-me-up" or complexion refresher. The orange scent is an uplifting bit of aromatherapy, but don't expect it to be perfume-like or a lasting scented body splash.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total