EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.56

$6.39

Savings of: $1.83 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

...

Posted by Reviewer1011070 on Jul 31, 2010

There is no doubt that this is refreshing when you spritz it over yourself on a warm day but it is like there is no scent!when it runs out and i refill it with water i'm sure it will have the same effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Heritage Orange Water Spray

Posted by Reviewer3127366 on Dec 05, 2009

A very light, uplifting "pick-me-up" or complexion refresher. The orange scent is an uplifting bit of aromatherapy, but don't expect it to be perfume-like or a lasting scented body splash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer2505428 on May 02, 2012

Love Heritage's flower waters and the orange is just beautiful and subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by beautycare on Jan 19, 2014

I use this to set my make-up, but it does not smell as pleasant as the rose one, which I am addicted to. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by rocioes on Apr 29, 2014

Parece curioso que siendo de España pida este producto a USA. Pero como la de rosas estaba fuera de stock, pedí esta porque prefiero las aguas florales a los tónicos, ya que yo no tolero muy bien la glicerina y la mayoría de los tónicos la llevan. Este agua huele estupendamente a naranja, se puede pulverizar directamente en todo el rostro pq ni escuece ni pica los ojos. Está muy bien para el precio que tiene

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent not strong

Posted by 5715176309810112422 on May 03, 2016

Orange scent is not that strong. An alright buy. I think I still prefer their Rose Water

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange Water

Posted by Reviewer1818332 on Jun 02, 2012

Gentle and pleasant floral water, great refreshing. The orange scent is weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto para el verano

Posted by 5082575115656732593 on Jul 10, 2013

sirve tanto como ambientador como para el cuerpo. Olor fresquito y muy agradable. Recomendable 100%!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

agua

Posted by silvivitas on Apr 15, 2014

solo es eso.. Agua muy cara! No huele a nada!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total