EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.96

$5.59

Savings of: $1.63 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

سومه

Posted by 4643633382912250398 on Apr 23, 2016

مرره حلووو الزيت هدا

Was this review helpful to you?

UN PRODUCTO EXCELENTE

Posted by 5429129564584462757 on Mar 21, 2016

Este es sin duda el mejor aceite que he probado. He probado aceite de rosa mosqueta, aceite de oliva, aceite de almendras... sin duda me quedo con este. Es de primera presión en frío, el precio es genial para ser puro y la cantidad que viene. Lo estoy gastando en las manos, me las deja nuevas ya que sufro de manos muy secas, esto me ha solucionado el problema. Lo uso también por la noche en las pestañas, como contorno de los ojos para las ojeras, a veces en el pelo lo mezclo con un aguacate, en los pies, el codos y zonas muy resecas... es MARAVILLOSO. He comprado otro bote que viene en un próximo pedido y sin duda cuando se me acabe compraré otro porque es un básico, además, se absorbe muy rápido y no deja sensación pegajosa

Was this review helpful to you?

great value!

Posted by 5575948397916528601 on Mar 12, 2016

So many uses for this. I use this as a hair mask with olive/coconut oil with rosemary and tea tree oil. Also works wonders on my lashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't see the results

Posted by Shufang on Feb 07, 2016

I had been using this for one month to grow my lashes but it didn't seem to work :( I've stopped but maybe I'll try again and hope to see better results. FYI, for those who have never used castor oil before, this is a very thick and sticky oil. I love oils but I can't imagine using this on my skin or hair (it feels like it's going to be a real pain to wash out), so beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5504529604453857108 on Jan 05, 2016

looking forward to see my hair and eyelashes grow longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for eyelashes and eyebrows

Posted by 5054059708492292640 on Dec 02, 2015

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5358239433064628292 on Nov 07, 2015

Very good and effective oil. 100% recomend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A convenient size for travel.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 01, 2015

Well, the title said it all. I like castor oil :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic oil

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Odlično za kosu, odlično za trepavice, odlično za čišćenje kože uljem. Omjer cijene i kvalitete za pohvalu.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

looove this product

Posted by 5495069641474287848 on Sep 22, 2015

I use it for my eyebrows, my hair and my eyelashes! It is a really magic product! I make castor oil packs for my belly pain and I really feel much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »