EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.86

$6.89

Savings of: $2.03 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2269786 on Feb 13, 2011

Brilliant! I use this oil for heat pack and it works very well! I love Heritage Products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It reliefs my girl's skin

Posted by Reviewer1304717 on Nov 03, 2011

My girl has rashes on her skin and when she put this oil after bath, it helps to relief her ichy skin and she reduces to scratch her skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 10, 2013

Buena relación calidad, precio. Lo uso para pestañas, pelo y piel. Si te ha servido esta opinión para decidirte marca el Sí más abajo. Si quieres ver más opiniones haz clik en mi nombre

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time user

Posted by Reviewer3327596 on Jul 04, 2010

It works like magic for my scar! My bottle was received with transparent tape on the cap. Probably preventing leakage. Should buy again soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new to me

Posted by happydays on Feb 15, 2011

have tried it as an oil cleanse for my face, mixed with jojoba oil,very happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

old

Posted by Reviewer1868258 on Mar 30, 2012

i didnt like the oil, it was rancid already, it went in the trash! iherb I love u, but this one was old despite the experation date was in 2013!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for Hair!

Posted by Reviewer1488426 on Aug 02, 2010

Horrible...This product should not be used on hair. Leaves hair sticky to the point that it clunks like dreads. It also breaks the hair. Also makes the shin sticky too. Unless castor oil has some other use other than cosmetic... avoid this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor Oil

Posted by 5581612686696573104 on Sep 16, 2013

i read that this produkt will make eyelash, eyebrown and hair grown longer, but after using this in 3,5 week, im not imprest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5069858415529413418 on Oct 03, 2016

I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3177018 on Oct 28, 2011

I mix it with the coconut oil and apply it to my scalp, makes my hair very soft and full.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »