EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$12.89

Savings of: $3.65 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Castor oil packs!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

Very good quality product. I used it for abdominal castor oil packs. The size is just perfect and it is soft. Can be reused several times. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Lyme Disease

Posted by Radiant-Health on Sep 03, 2013

Quality and well made product. Using in conjunction with castor oil to make a castor oil pack provides wonderful benefits that are most thoroughly enjoyed by the liver. Placing the drenched and warmed pack onto the liver provides the liver with fats to improve its detoxification ability and thereby speed up waste removal. For Lyme disease, the removal of waste is basically half the battle so technology such as this can be a tremendous benefit for those with the time to use it. Using the castor oil pack for 45 min, 3 days a week provides the greatest amount of help with good results seen after the third usage. There are instructions on the package of the flannel as well. ***Feel free to visit my page for my other reviews on Lyme disease related products***

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wool Flannel Helps to Heal Sore Muscles & Inflamation

Posted by Reviewer1355076 on Jun 04, 2009

Great quality and it was large enough to wrap around my sore knee after applying the recommended castor oil to it. The castor oil has healing qualities. I remember my grandmother using these types of products long before the "new age" kinds of things were used. If it worked one hundred years ago, it will continue to work now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works as promised

Posted by eeleen on Nov 07, 2010

Be warned, the package tells you to launder / boil the flannel but i wrote to the company and they said to ignore the instruction, it would shrink the flannel. otherwise, works as promised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft wool flannel, nice size for castor oil pack

Posted by Reviewer2728803 on Nov 06, 2011

I bought this piece of wool flannel to use with castor oil as a warming pack on my abdomen to help with menstrual cycle issues. The flannel is very nice in quality, and it is much softer than I expected. The size is perfect, whether unfolded for more coverage or folded for less, so it should suit many different body types and sizes. I would buy this again and am happy to recommend this to other customers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product & Service Feedback

Posted by Reviewer2622660 on Nov 20, 2007

Product was as described. It was exactly what I wanted. Received in good condition and within estimated time frame.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

small piece

Posted by Reviewer3053514 on Dec 23, 2007

thought it was bigger. It itches but its sanitary. Im glad these guys make this much need product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 30, 2012

It is great in addition to castor oil from heritage Products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great experience

Posted by 4960359464036835798 on Dec 12, 2015

Ultra fast shipping and superb quality!! Items were packed fantastically well! Also I got small prezzie - paper clip with iherb logo :) Thank you! Will order again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heritage wool flannel

Posted by Reviewer1672510 on Feb 10, 2009

Edger Cayce says castor oil packs must be done with wool, so wool it is. This works fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »