EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy...

Posted by 5530216864818184967 on Sep 23, 2013

My boys really love this. Before this prodiuct, I gave them Animal Parade but they hate it. However after changing this, they start to enjoy their vitamin time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best price I've found so far

Posted by Reviewer2431742 on Nov 30, 2016

I feel good buying these for my kids (would be perfect if they were organic - the actual ones made by Hero Nutritional Products are way too sugary).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good

Posted by Reviewer2452380 on Jun 01, 2011

my baby loves it so much that i have to tell her ony 3 bears can be taken per day. the bummy bears contain multivitamin and mineral, it is necessary for my daughter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent choice for adults and kids.

Posted by Reviewer2475550 on Nov 25, 2008

I love my new vitamins! They really taste great, completely undetectable from a regular gummi bear candy, I am taking a larger dose in place of my prenatal vitamins as I am having a hard tme swallowing pills. I am really pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids love them

Posted by ipanpan on Jun 06, 2016

Got this for my daughters, I do see some improvements in their overall health which is why I am buying it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loved it

Posted by 5508989492904912156 on Aug 07, 2016

Excellent and was delivered well packed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy gummies

Posted by Reviewer2924012 on Feb 23, 2010

My 3 kids love them and will eat them everyday before going to school. Even I like them! The taste is natural and not sweet. Price is reasonable! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1864546 on Sep 30, 2008

Pleasant taste without the aftertaste of minerals. Not just for kids, I like them too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kid like it

Posted by Reviewer3048010 on Sep 06, 2011

my kid like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by generationyoungpress on Jul 24, 2016

The kids really love this and haven't missed a day without having their vitamins. In fact, they ask for their vitamins, which is a first:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 174 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »