EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by sama7h on Jun 15, 2016

my baby girl love this vitamin not just her even I love it too πŸ˜‚

Was this review helpful to you?

kids best candies!

Posted by 5403112486771962343 on May 02, 2016

good for kids and good for health. no need to force my children to eat vitamin everyday , they will ask for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by Melvin on May 03, 2016

My kids love this product and they have been having this for the last 2 years

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4794651879649023764 on May 04, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5165189158853164129 on May 04, 2016

the vitamins are very good, my little newphew loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

My sister likes it very much ;)

Posted by jayjypark on May 27, 2016

I ordered it for my sister who is adult and doesn't like to take any kind of supplements because of her laziness ^^;;; Luckily she likes it very much. It's very delicious and doesn't have any weird taste of medicines. And it's soft yet chewy, doesn't stick to teeth. Good product. I'll order it for myself soon in future haha ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it.

Posted by 5251707816937931629 on May 29, 2016

i will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ε£ζ„ŸδΈι”™

Posted by 4770379130803197898 on Jun 06, 2016

Taste good, but the number is still some of the additives in the taste of hope to eat the sweet nature of the

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids love them

Posted by ipanpan on Jun 06, 2016

Got this for my daughters, I do see some improvements in their overall health which is why I am buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super vitamines

Posted by 4684233859382951695 on Sep 08, 2015

Recently I have bought this for my kids. They liked them very much. Gummy bears are perfect choice for parents. I would recomend this for everybody

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 157 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »