EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.20

$21.99

Savings of: $5.79 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My children love this.

Posted by 5370152044144194511 on Dec 09, 2014

No GMO whole organic! I read book about GMO, so I was looking for No GMO one, so I bought this one 5 bottles. Even this one is a little more expensive than others, but it would be better than with worrying of GMO. Because my children will take this. I want to give them good one only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only multi I feel comfortable giving that my daughter will actually take

Posted by Reviewer1575615 on Jun 13, 2015

My daughter is in her extremely picky phase so I needed something to supplement her diet. I have tried many kinds of multis and this is the only kind she will take. I'm not happy with all the ingredients, I'm not a fan of folic acid (much prefer folate, but it's extremely hard to find that in a kids multi) and there are other things but I settled based on the fact that she actually eats these. I don't give her the full dose to make it last longer and because it's used just as a supplement to her diet (I feed her a lot of fruits and veggies).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good purchase

Posted by 4877257593657641523 on Jun 10, 2016

I tried it myself and it taste not that bad. Most important both my children like the taste. Will purchase next time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kid loves it

Posted by 5276227536271254300 on Jul 18, 2016

My kid loves it. Give me a peace of mind about nutrition. Will be better if the sugar content is less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Way Too Sweet!!

Posted by HappyJJ on Sep 21, 2016

It's way too sweet and sugar coated doesn't seem healthy for kids at all! Also too sticky and too soft so not good for teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hero Nutritional Products, Yummi Bears Organics, Multi-Vitamin, 90 Gummy Bears

Posted by Reviewer3017037 on Mar 05, 2012

very tasty, my son really loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids will love, vegan, good supplement

Posted by Reviewer3269292 on Jun 17, 2011

Finally a vegan vitamin I feel good about that my kids love. Truly good tasting--and we've thrown out a bunch before finding these!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1471687 on Nov 02, 2011

Kids love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1730430 on Nov 09, 2011

I'm pleased with this product as my son loves to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2160722 on Dec 05, 2011

My kids simply love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »