EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.23

$7.29

Savings of: $1.06 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this!

Posted by luineumaiel on Oct 26, 2014

I use it to treat my acneic face once in a while! Just mix a teaspoon into warm water and wash my face in it when I wake up in the morning. It did WONDERS for my skin, my acne scars started healing extremely fast. I highly recommend this treatment for young girls suffering from acneic skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great salt

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Nov 13, 2012

I add this to hot lemon water for a good lymphatic system flush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour

Posted by Suziesue on Apr 28, 2014

I love this salt. I use it in an electrolyte mix (Salt, filtered water and lemon juice) perfect for after workout recovery. I also prefer the flavor of this salt to any other salt I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

It isn't pink...

Posted by Reviewer2722252 on Oct 28, 2012

This salt is not pink as advertised. There are a few pink specs but the color is a natural white. Certainly better than refined table salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

good salt

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

This salt is the same as AB salt but more expensive. Realy gives food a rich flavor and aroma. Эта соль практически аналог Aлоха Bэй соли, но дороже. Также придает придает еде насыщенный вкус и аромат еды!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Himala Salt

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Oct 09, 2014

It's good. fine grains, flows easily. And I gather it is the healthiest salt to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salty

Posted by Reviewer2556893 on Feb 21, 2012

It's good - way better than regular salt, with the good minerals left in. But - it tasted saltier than the usual Celtic salt I use. I prefer the less salty salt. You get more of the good minerals without so much sodium. Haven't found another salt yet that rivals Celtic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too expensive

Posted by 5301857678779026536 on Apr 26, 2014

very expensive for the quantity. In Greece you buy tripple quantity and same quality at half price

Was this review helpful to you?

Pink Salt

Posted by 5200911396366940303 on Apr 03, 2016

This is the first time I have tried Himalayan Sea Salt. It does take much salter than regular salt. I will continue to use it because I know it is healthy than regular salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pink crystals

Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Aug 20, 2013

Taste less salty. Hope it contains minerals as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »