EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.23

$7.29

Savings of: $1.06 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Salt

Posted by 5319999819629379714 on May 02, 2016

Taste natural and not salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

woow

Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Apr 09, 2016

htis kind of salt is amazing in cooking I use not alot to make my cooking tasty but it is bottle is very small too small

Was this review helpful to you?

Pink Salt

Posted by 5200911396366940303 on Apr 03, 2016

This is the first time I have tried Himalayan Sea Salt. It does take much salter than regular salt. I will continue to use it because I know it is healthy than regular salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

sea salt

Posted by 5267657477810202027 on Dec 12, 2015

its a really good product healthy too! recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brand

Posted by 5194226308984265605 on Dec 12, 2015

Low sodium, it's all that we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST salt!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Aug 27, 2015

This is my favorite salt! I like it better than sea salt and enjoy using it in my cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 4807055551914785032 on May 06, 2015

We love HimalaSalt! I'm a big salt fan -- I put salt on my salt -- but I only need a little HimalaSalt on my food, and the taste is more intense, and just flavorful. I can't go back to using regular salt after being spoiled with HimalaSalt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good salt.

Posted by 5431209511342376917 on Mar 30, 2015

Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Nov 24, 2014

This salt definitely adds better flavor than other sea salts and table salts. Any body that says it doesn't is lying. I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by luineumaiel on Oct 26, 2014

I use it to treat my acneic face once in a while! Just mix a teaspoon into warm water and wash my face in it when I wake up in the morning. It did WONDERS for my skin, my acne scars started healing extremely fast. I highly recommend this treatment for young girls suffering from acneic skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »