EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.95

Savings of: $5.96 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Ok

Posted by 4847022420888488801 on Aug 17, 2014

Seems to be helping with my adrenal fatigue. Probably need to take it longer to see more beneficial effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

feel a bit more energized

Posted by 4755654998722185288 on Jan 06, 2014

I do feel a bit more energized but during the first week of using it, it gave me headaches. After some time I adjusted to it. I do make sure not to mix it with coffee or green tea because it feel too stimulating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me anxious, works for my mom

Posted by 5355333233679853121 on Oct 29, 2013

Everytime I take this product I get very anxious (and I am already an anxious person) and dizzy, with a blurred vision. It also increases my lethargy. However, it seems to work for my mom. She feels more energized and motivated after taking them, so I am going to give it a four star.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Jan 14, 2013

good supp. and this is a good value one,

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer1192862 on Jun 15, 2012

nice. i used for energy, and it did well, still i think some other stuff can do better...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this company.

Posted by Reviewer2265261 on Dec 13, 2011

From past experiences I really trust this company. I don't feel the sedative effect I used to from this but that is probably just my body changing not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer1496057 on Sep 26, 2011

I tried this for sleep but found that I feel better when I take it in the morning for vitality

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3318558 on Jun 29, 2011

I feel this has helped balance my moods and in dealing with stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Energy booster

Posted by Reviewer2844151 on Jun 12, 2011

I can say this product has helped to improve my overall energy. I cannot speak to the anti stress properties it may have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GOOD POSSIBILITY

Posted by Reviewer2900491 on Sep 14, 2010

REALLY HAVEN'T BEEN TAKING IT LONG ENOUGH TO SAY FOR SURE, BUT IT SEEMS TO PROVIDE MORE ENERGY. WILL BE INTERESTED TO SEE IN A FEW MORE MONTHS

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »