EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.95

Savings of: $5.96 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer3078033 on Apr 03, 2012

has really helped my husband to handle stress at work

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fantastic tablets

Posted by Reviewer1296961 on Feb 20, 2012

They work great and give energy. Ecological and good value

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

reco'd for adrenals

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2012

Take ashwagandha as a twice yearly adrenal treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not sure it's working

Posted by LauraAhearn on Dec 30, 2011

I haven't noticed any real difference in but in all fairness to the product, I started taking it right as the holiday season was gearing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling of Well Being

Posted by Reviewer2120570 on Dec 13, 2011

Shared this with a lot of people - they ALL love it ! Feeling of well-being and clarity. Tried several others - this was the best !

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Love this company.

Posted by Reviewer2265261 on Dec 13, 2011

From past experiences I really trust this company. I don't feel the sedative effect I used to from this but that is probably just my body changing not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

woww

Posted by Reviewer3215596 on Nov 03, 2011

this is great...1- stress, 2- anxienty, 3- energy... find 2-3 week increase energy and relaxing from start. god..god..and great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer1496057 on Sep 26, 2011

I tried this for sleep but found that I feel better when I take it in the morning for vitality

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Interesting

Posted by Reviewer2597761 on Jul 14, 2011

I had the opposite effect with this one - very wired for about 3 weeks. Now I seem to have more energy, and I am sleeping through the night most of the time. I usually wake-up 2x a night, and go back to sleep. Now I rarely wake-up till morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3318558 on Jun 29, 2011

I feel this has helped balance my moods and in dealing with stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »