EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.95

Savings of: $5.96 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't comment really

Posted by adechamplain on Nov 18, 2013

Ashwangadah is a great herb for balancing the adrenals and as I exercise a lot and find my adrenals do tend to work hard even to balance everything else (hormonally) I wanted to have something on hand to help them but I haven't really tried them yet as I also purchased Liver care from Himalaya and didn't want to take everything at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

great herb

Posted by cot477 on Jul 15, 2013

Love this stuff. It's an adaptogen that builds immunity, buffers stress, allows sleep, gives vitality. Google it and you'll see. This brand is super pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 5426337841123089547 on Jan 15, 2013

Ashvagadna very fresh. Tablets in the form of pressed powder. Loved it! Ашвагадна очень свежая. Таблетки в виде прессованного порошка. Очень понравилась!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic tablets

Posted by Reviewer1296961 on Feb 20, 2012

They work great and give energy. Ecological and good value

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3078033 on Apr 03, 2012

has really helped my husband to handle stress at work

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster

Posted by Reviewer2844151 on Jun 12, 2011

I can say this product has helped to improve my overall energy. I cannot speak to the anti stress properties it may have.

Was this review helpful to you?

ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Jan 14, 2013

good supp. and this is a good value one,

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this company.

Posted by Reviewer2265261 on Dec 13, 2011

From past experiences I really trust this company. I don't feel the sedative effect I used to from this but that is probably just my body changing not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still tring

Posted by Reviewer2203927 on Nov 21, 2012

This product is found in a lot of weight loss products. So far all its done is give me sore boobies~

Was this review helpful to you?

reco'd for adrenals

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2012

Take ashwagandha as a twice yearly adrenal treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »