EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.28

$5.99

Savings of: $0.71 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Himalaya Herbal Healthcare, Botanique Toothpaste

Posted by JANXAN on Dec 27, 2014

I only used this toothpaste a few times then tossed it due to the strange smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

althought i tried to use it over 2 weeks finally i through it away, i felt that my teeth weren't clean at all!! no fresh breath nothing... not for me worst toothpaste i've ever tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me again!

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

Terrible taste, no work done, no good taste afterwards, really nothing!

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible taste

Posted by Reviewer2329261 on Oct 11, 2014

I don't understand how this toothpaste has such a high rating. It might work to clean my teeth but the taste is so disgusting I am throwing the tube away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good taste

Posted by 4821538348639162132 on Jul 07, 2014

Sad to say this tastes really bad :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good but makes teeth sensitive

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

The taste is perfect and it leaves the feeling of clean teeth all day long! On some occasions I noticed slight sensitivity of my teeth. the sensitivity keeps returning now. I believe it was caused by this toothpaste. your teeth may become sensitive too. Strangely, I've read about others developing sensitivity from natural toothpastes as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I'm sorry, but sending with this product did not come. I did not return the money.

Posted by 5717367527201845519 on May 22, 2014

I'm sorry, but sending with this product did not come. I did not return the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

confused

Posted by 4841038575180173210 on May 22, 2014

No smell at all, no foam, no feeling of freshness after washing, nothing, so what's the point of using it?

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on May 19, 2014

I got it as a free gift and tried it for a week and then gave it up because the taste is hard to bear and the texture is too waterly. Will not buy and do not recommend for someone who looks for a toothpaste that is acceptable to most people. I used Jason's for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not like this toothpaste

Posted by 4996658651319753313 on May 18, 2014

I'm in the process of finding a natural toothpaste and I tried the Himalaya Herbal Healthcare one, right after using it I had excess saliva and felt my throat starting to ache. I tried it one more time and had the same result, so I stopped using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »