EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.28

$5.99

Savings of: $0.71 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nasty taste

Posted by 4881311640142856038 on Dec 29, 2015

The aftertaste is very strange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by odereviews on Dec 10, 2015

I don't know the fuzz about this. Taste was OK, but the results weren't really amazing. Pretty standard toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5450771485874108417 on Jun 03, 2015

I am not going to buy it again. Too mild for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok..

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

I like that it doesn't have fluoride in it and makes your teeth white and have used this for a long time now, however its not helping my cavities and I question some ingredients in the toothpaste (GMO? Chemicals etc..) better then "Crest" and all those chemical toothpastes for sure though!

Was this review helpful to you?

it's okay, interesting for a change

Posted by KAL996 on Jan 12, 2015

by the way, whole foods has it for 3.99 regular price and this January 2015 it's half off for under two bucks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2566330 on Jan 07, 2015

Likeable toothpaste, tastes good, but too strong for my sensitive teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal, pero...

Posted by PinkSugar-1 on Dec 24, 2014

La pasta en sí está bien, pero el sabor no me ha gustado ya que sabe a un colutorio de farmacia que usamos en casa para las heridas en la boca, y cuyo sabor no me gusta... a parte del sabor la pasta ok, pero buscaré otras de otros sabores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey!

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Dec 24, 2014

Good product. Ok taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by 4752380336333477126 on Nov 26, 2014

The taste of this toothpaste is OK at best. It has a weird after-taste for me and the cap snapped after couple of days. After that it started to dry out quickly, so it became even more unpleasant to brush my teeth with this paste. That said it did a decent job of cleaning my teeth even when I was using super soft brush. So if you don't mind the taste it's fine. Just be careful with the cap. But anyway, mine is already thrown in the bin.

Was this review helpful to you?

probably nice

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Nov 11, 2014

A lot of positive stuff going on here, but unfortunately, IT TASTES LIKE MINT. WHY OH WHY must everyhing to have in our mounths taste of this horrible stuff. I bought it because pomegranate taste sounded a lot more tempting. I will survive the tube I hope but I want MINT FREE toothpaste. Please.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »