EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.21

$17.95

Savings of: $5.74 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Terri

Posted by Reviewer1730753 on Sep 26, 2008

I lost 5lbs in 2 weeks! Yippee!!!! my blood sugar level has gone down to almost normal. Great product I would recommend it to anyone who has a high blood sugar level or wants to shed a few pounds. Thank you! it has already changed my life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can comment

Posted by Reviewer2759292 on Oct 23, 2007

This is a great product...it has really curbed my sugar cravings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aids in improved glucose control

Posted by Reviewer1233513 on Feb 04, 2007

I trust the Himalaya brand in any formula. Gymnema, Bitter Melon, and Holy Basil all have helped in improving my glucose control. Of course, exercise and losing 40 pounds, was also a big help. I will continue using this combination to support my system. Keep up the great job IHerb and Himalaya brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This lowers Glucoe for IDDM's too by a few points.

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Jul 31, 2007

I am a type 1 diabetic trying to break the mold here. I tried this and documented the progress to find if I ate something under 30 grams of carbs the glucose would generally stay the same as it was before I ate the food as I checked before and after glucose levels. I also noticed that if I took this without any food my glucose level would drop by aroun 20 mg/dl. Not too bad for something that wasn't supposed to be for a type 1 diabetic. But it would be nice to see this drop the numbers more then 20 points.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gymnema for blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Mar 07, 2014

I like having this product on hand for those times when I seem to be hungry for no reason. It seems to help regulate my blood sugar levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gymnema

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 27, 2011

First time I've used it. Has a nice flavor - or one that I like anyway. Seemed to help me with cravings during a 21-day cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best Gymnema i've tried

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jan 24, 2009

I've tried several other brands. THis one I liked the best. After a few weeks of using this Gymnema along with Garlic tablets and chromium, my blood sugar is now normal. It's an excellent product, especially when used in a team of blood sugar busters. Yes we can!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weight loss

Posted by 4953107945167570767 on May 28, 2014

I noticed weight starting to shift after 2 weeks of using this product. I stopped craving sweet food and felt more full. This was ordered whilst dealing with tricothecene mycotoxins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think its really effective

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on May 17, 2016

I am using this to combat sugar or hunger pangs whilst on Almased shake diet. Before this diet, I had strong craving for sugary things even after a full meal! And after I started taking this, I have been satified without sweets. I have the occasional dessert but not like what I used to. Stops sugar cravings for sure. I also drink bitter melon tea which helps with that sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These work very well

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 06, 2016

However, I like the Himalaya Gluco care better for sugar control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »