EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.32

$37.95

Savings of: $10.63 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT for heart support

Posted by winwinwin on Mar 02, 2016

I am very happy to have found this product. I had been using some stress-calming medicine, but I felt bad when using them - and they did not really do the job. I get high blood pressure, when I am stressed. So I decided to give Himalaya HeartCare a try. And - it worked! I felt calmer at work, and my heart was not racing that much in stressful situations. I love that it does not have any additives - only pure herbs in a cellulose capsule. My mum also uses the product and is very satisfied, because she could use less synthetic medicine for her heart. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalaya Herbal Healthcare, HeartCare, 240 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Mar 01, 2015

Each capsule is 360 mg of herb which is not a great amount, but there are 240 capsules. They suggest 2 capsules twice daily but I take just the 2 which gives 120 day supply. If you take 4 a day then I believe the price of $24.43 is to much. So it depends on whether you can get the benefit of 2 or not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent price and quality

Posted by Reviewer2062136 on Aug 21, 2013

Excellent price,shipping quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5001881945728055873 on Sep 24, 2012

A very good supplement for cardiovascular health

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Nov 09, 2011

great for the heart, will continue taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

HeartCare

Posted by Reviewer1661219 on Sep 04, 2011

I am very satisfied with this product. I am calmer, not so short of breath and I can now exercise where before I couldn't as I did not have enough breath. I have had no negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy heart is what we all want

Posted by Reviewer2704860 on Aug 05, 2011

This product contains many of the thing that keep heart healthy and I am happy to be taking it. I believe this will keep me from needing prescrption medications which have many side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

heart support

Posted by Reviewer1059100 on May 04, 2011

have used for years great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting formula

Posted by Reviewer2110062 on Mar 04, 2011

I started off with two pills twice a day for a week,and then reduced to one pill twice a day. As well as lowering the blood pressure, it seems to have an effect on the whole body, but not in the way that Valerian does. Probably just the body getting used to it. Potent and effective, recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

awesome product, awesome service

Posted by Reviewer2063494 on Feb 18, 2011

I love iHerb! Good prices, fast delivery. I am taking HeartCare to support my heart, obviously. It is sometimes difficult to see the benefits of herbs when you aren't actually sick. I was having some fluttering and it has disappeared, so I'm happy about that. As with other Ayurvedic herbs, I have seen good results over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »