EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.04

$38.95

Savings of: $10.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best natural antibiotic ever

Posted by Reviewer2610045 on Jun 08, 2010

We have always used septilin and now have found the US version will keep it stocked always - excellent for any infective, septic condition from otitis, sinusitis to cuts and scrapes that are infected

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer2125795 on Sep 08, 2011

I usually take this in combination with Now's Immune Renew and Air Defense at the very first sign of a cold. The combination always works like a charm, several hours later I can no longer feel any symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really protects from colds when taken regularly, 2 caps with breakfast

Posted by Reviewer3323341 on Sep 02, 2012

Is made from a famous Ayurveda formulas called Maharasnadi Quath which is known for helping low back pain as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every day

Posted by Reviewer1052735 on Oct 12, 2010

I have been using Himalaya USA products for several years and have been free of minor illnesses

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy me

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Jan 03, 2011

This formula helps me fight colds quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

works good

Posted by Reviewer3046375 on Nov 01, 2010

been taking it since one week, my allergies are terrible in oct and april as weather changes. and its actually helping me calm down the allergic eyes watering and sneezing and runny nose. but i am also using the nasaya oil from banyan botanicals. my head and face definitely feels calmer and clearer. i was taking immunocin earlier but i'm out of it .

Was this review helpful to you?

¡eficaz!

Posted by 4812613039928425707 on Mar 06, 2015

Desde que lo tomo, ni gripes ni catarros, un gustazo

Was this review helpful to you?

another great product !

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Feb 21, 2011

all of himalaya usa products are great - this is another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2059880 on May 24, 2008

These are great for healing strains, muscles, backs, inflamation etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

No side effects

Posted by Reviewer1819522 on Apr 07, 2011

Great immune support with no side effects ,in an all natural product.Service of iherb great too! I'll keep ordering from you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total