EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.20

$41.95

Savings of: $11.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Supports my liver

Posted by Reviewer1073152 on Feb 24, 2011

Liver Care really supports my liver, cleanses it, aids in digesting oily foods, and keeps the stones away. Great to take around the Holidays for protection. Many have used it to aid their livers because of hepatitis and weakness from over-consumption of alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

MY RUSSIAN DR. TOLD ME TO TAKE THIS

Posted by Reviewer2030227 on Feb 13, 2011

and said take Liv 52 and live forever! That's good enough for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great quality

Posted by Reviewer1754710 on Jan 14, 2011

The quality and price is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Works with other herbals

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Dec 29, 2010

Himalaya USA, Liver Care, Planetary Herbals, Liver Defense and New Chapter's Turmeric Force are the 'trinity' I'm currently using to address my liver problems. At this time I'm experiencing relief in that important organ. So it appears I've found something that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Nov 05, 2010

another wonderful product by himalaya usa!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1072076 on Oct 07, 2010

This is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat Buyer

Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Sep 05, 2010

Am on my 3rd bottle. Helps with liver pain associated with chemical exposures.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2623530 on Jun 05, 2010

Love this product. We've been using it for several months now, and we notice a difference. It's not a miracle cure that works immediately - you need to allow time, but I notice everything smoothing out with it; less bloating, better bowel functions, more energy. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Liver Care

Posted by Reviewer2406123 on May 20, 2010

My husband and I have been taking this product for 3 months. My husband had terrible gas problems which has cleared up on this product. We both notice our metabolism has speeded up and we have both lost weight. We are in our middle 50's so our digestion needed some help and this has really helped. Tried a lot of other products but this one has really worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1746821 on Apr 22, 2010

We have been taking this for 1 year and our health care naturalist has seen a good improvement in our liver function. Really helps if you have an occational alcoholic beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 103 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »