EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.20

$41.95

Savings of: $11.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1361548 on Mar 17, 2010

I received my order in a very timely manner; have been taking this liver care herb for about 2 months and feel that it's working for me. I am grateful to my brother for recommending this healthy product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3056362 on Mar 29, 2010

At first I was concerned there were going to be some weird side effects with taking such a powerful liver detox pill. None noticed at all. Probably will continue taking this knowing it's helping to protect the liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalaya Liver Care

Posted by Reviewer1156915 on Oct 02, 2009

This is a superb formula and I notice the difference when I take them and when I don't. K.L.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

requested

Posted by Reviewer1813501 on Sep 08, 2009

use daily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must use

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Oct 03, 2008

One of the best products I have ever used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great anti-hangover pills

Posted by Reviewer2134166 on Feb 23, 2008

if you've had a bit to much to drink take a couple of these 1 hour before you sleep. you will wake up like you never drank at all. nice liver booster you can thank me later...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff...

Posted by Reviewer1320584 on Aug 24, 2011

I have only been taking this for about a month but notice I am feeling better. I have not been diagnosed with any liver disease but my liver panel was really bad about 5 months ago and my bad cholesterol was at about 280... I managed to bring my cholesterol down without any supplements by eating healthy and eating lots of oats. My liver is still damaged I believe since I get liver disease related symptoms like headaches at the top of my head as well as other symptoms like trouble sleeping, with this liver care supplement which my mother recommended I take, I have noticed slight improvement and will continue taking this for at least 4 months which is about how long it takes to get some real results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MY RUSSIAN DR. TOLD ME TO TAKE THIS

Posted by Reviewer2030227 on Feb 13, 2011

and said take Liv 52 and live forever! That's good enough for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural ingredient

Posted by 5604035473654157701 on Dec 02, 2016

Bought this because of its clean n natural ingredients. Now on my 2nd bottle. Seems ok so far but will get my blood test done to confirm the effectiveness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural ingredients

Posted by 4871780803364818700 on Dec 02, 2016

I'm on my 2nd bottle now. Bought this as the ingredients are natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »