EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.20

$41.95

Savings of: $11.75 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3074693 on Sep 22, 2011

The best product you can take for any liver problems. I have Gilbert Syndrome therefore I am jaundice most days. This product has reduced my jaundice considerably. The pain I used to get in my liver area has stopped since taking this amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalaya Liver Care

Posted by Reviewer1156915 on Oct 02, 2009

This is a superb formula and I notice the difference when I take them and when I don't. K.L.

Was this review helpful to you?

requested

Posted by Reviewer1813501 on Sep 08, 2009

use daily

Was this review helpful to you?

A must use

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Oct 03, 2008

One of the best products I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Great anti-hangover pills

Posted by Reviewer2134166 on Feb 23, 2008

if you've had a bit to much to drink take a couple of these 1 hour before you sleep. you will wake up like you never drank at all. nice liver booster you can thank me later...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff...

Posted by Reviewer1320584 on Aug 24, 2011

I have only been taking this for about a month but notice I am feeling better. I have not been diagnosed with any liver disease but my liver panel was really bad about 5 months ago and my bad cholesterol was at about 280... I managed to bring my cholesterol down without any supplements by eating healthy and eating lots of oats. My liver is still damaged I believe since I get liver disease related symptoms like headaches at the top of my head as well as other symptoms like trouble sleeping, with this liver care supplement which my mother recommended I take, I have noticed slight improvement and will continue taking this for at least 4 months which is about how long it takes to get some real results.

Was this review helpful to you?

MY RUSSIAN DR. TOLD ME TO TAKE THIS

Posted by Reviewer2030227 on Feb 13, 2011

and said take Liv 52 and live forever! That's good enough for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5205132965502561513 on May 14, 2016

Perfect service. Very fast shipping|

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelllent!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Aug 23, 2016

Excelllent white tea. Subtle fragrance and taste. Less caffeine than the black or green tea. All in all, a great purchase for its price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product on the market for liver care

Posted by Reviewer2813843 on Nov 08, 2013

The name says it all. I've been using this product for years to maintain healthy liver function. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »