EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.20

$41.95

Savings of: $11.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great anti-hangover pills

Posted by Reviewer2134166 on Feb 23, 2008

if you've had a bit to much to drink take a couple of these 1 hour before you sleep. you will wake up like you never drank at all. nice liver booster you can thank me later...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lower AST and ALT levels.

Posted by Reviewer2231654 on Dec 30, 2007

This is one of two key supplements I take for liver protection. If you have HCV, this is a must along with silibyn phytosome. Using Liver Care daily for 5 years. Within the first 90 days of stopping my second round of interferon and ribavirin, Liver Care combined with silibyn phytosome drove my levels back into normal range.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Himalaya Liver Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2121347 on Dec 29, 2007

They definitely do something positive for me. I tried several different doses, and for my 205lb weight 7 capsules on an empty stomach worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Liv 52

Posted by Reviewer2970201 on Dec 21, 2007

This product is excellent. You really start to feel a difference only after a few weeks of use. I recommend liv 52 for anyone and everyone regardless of state of health.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

for the liver and health

Posted by Reviewer1728505 on Nov 30, 2007

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective A+

Posted by Reviewer3257717 on Nov 12, 2007

Noticed positive benefits right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good pricing

Posted by Reviewer3361183 on Nov 06, 2007

Taking this along with milk thistle for extra protection in our unfortunate toxic world (and less than optimal diet). Appreciate the good pricing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent formula, great value

Posted by Reviewer1161581 on Nov 03, 2007

I take this along with sylimarin (milk thistle), because you can't be too kind to your liver. Especially if you occasionally drink a little too much, which I do. After my son-in-law's recent birthday party at which I had a number of margaritas, I didn't feel any ill effects at all -- but I took a few extra Liver Cares that evening, during the festivities. I take it daily and I do believe it contributes to my overall well-being.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Just one word for it!!

Posted by Reviewer2233968 on Oct 17, 2007

Effective!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Hep C

Posted by Reviewer2998207 on Oct 11, 2007

We swear by this product! Our Dr's are amazed, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 72 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »