EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pleasant taste and nothing more--------Приятный вкус и ничего более

Posted by Sunshinesunray on Apr 07, 2015

The product's taste is very pleasant but I didn't feel any influence on my health,any effect.If my review was helpful to you, please click "YES" below. Thanks!--------Продукт приятный на вкус, но я не почувствовала эффекта.Если мой отзыв показался для вас полезным, пожалуйста, нажмите "YES".Спасибо!

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by 5193706660258974387 on Jan 20, 2015

good taste, also makes me feel a little more energetic but maybe it's just placebo syndrome

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, too acid for my taste

Posted by 4725271474557682101 on Oct 10, 2014

Used instead of breakfast , 1 tea spoon with water. Pro: fill not hungry and excited for 3-4 hours. Contras: leaves a sour taste and burning sensation in the mouth.... I start it together with Triphala, but stop it after a week ... Will keep it for cold autumn days ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2923220 on Sep 21, 2013

Good quality and flavor. Not too spicy for those with pitta imbalances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste, good price

Posted by Reviewer2142024 on Jul 03, 2012

This is a nice thing to start your day with. Tastes good, too, especially with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2947805 on Mar 27, 2012

The texture is smooth and creamy, as is supposed to be. The taste is sweet, sour, and pungent, as is supposed to be. The price is great for an organic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2265364 on Mar 15, 2012

I'm used to Dabur Chyavanprash, so this one is not enough hot for me)) But in general it is pretty nice and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Delicious and aromatic

Posted by Reviewer3137418 on Feb 29, 2012

I love this as a snack on a cracker or two with a cup of hot tea in the afternoon.I also stir it into hot water and make a tea of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste and you feel energetic

Posted by Reviewer1502612 on Feb 25, 2012

Ancient Indian recipe, organic. Tastes very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste based on ancient remedy

Posted by Reviewer1380533 on Jan 23, 2012

Tasts great with all cerial products and can even be miced in all milk products. Great taste for kids and healthy ingredients with alot of root extracts. I still haven't got any benefits though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »