EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, but sweet

Posted by Reviewer3210507 on Jan 06, 2012

Product ir rather sweet. I combine this product in daily use with "Eleutherococcus senticosus" extract and the result is really good, I feel much more energy, don't have the usual winter cold. Regarding Chyavanprash, I prefer brand Dabur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2265364 on Mar 15, 2012

I'm used to Dabur Chyavanprash, so this one is not enough hot for me)) But in general it is pretty nice and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Feb 10, 2010

Wild tasting in the good way. If you have a sophisticated palate this healthy product makes a great jam on toast or just eat it straight. No refrigeration needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2894983 on May 30, 2010

I found this a great tonic. Gives me a boost when I am run down. Would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chyavanprash

Posted by Reviewer1242123 on May 11, 2011

I feel more energetic and full of strength taking Chyavanprash. I hope it will become available here soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1662509 on Oct 27, 2011

A pleasant enough taste and smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Dec 12, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Chyavanprash

Posted by Reviewer2345138 on Dec 19, 2011

tastes like spicy plum jam, pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

chyavanprash

Posted by Reviewer3128621 on Dec 20, 2011

first time trying,good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

I enjoyed it

Posted by Reviewer2955430 on Dec 26, 2011

I really like this item's flavor. I have not been using it long enough to see a huge change in my body but I can see this being used daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »