EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2923220 on Sep 21, 2013

Good quality and flavor. Not too spicy for those with pitta imbalances.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by cherrywalker on Aug 04, 2013

I have been adding this to my morning smoothies along with vanilla yogurt. Love the sweet berry taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish

Posted by Reviewer2134148 on May 07, 2013

Wonderful taste and purity. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1745273 on Jan 12, 2013

Put this on your morning toast, bagel, or English muffin or just eat a spoonful out of the container -it tastes like you are eating something "sinful," but it's so good for you! What a great energy supplement to get you through the day! Thank you, Himalaya!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1415586 on Dec 07, 2012

my daughter likes it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and healthy

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Oct 19, 2012

I think I feel better and cold goes faster. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

chyavanprash

Posted by 4741854153531000648 on Oct 03, 2012

Im reordering another lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

I think this is one of the best available for the overall points of price/quantity/container/flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Jam

Posted by Reviewer1394311 on Aug 12, 2012

This Chyavanprash is easy to spread and taste good. I haven't experienced any boost in health but I am very hopeful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by opheart on Jul 26, 2012

The best of all chyavanprashes! Aftertaste is very nice. The taste is pleasant. I can eat it the whole pack at once. But it's it is impossible because of suggested dosage. As for immunity support: my husband and I used it during all winter (2 weeks used and 2 weeks - did not to avoid an addiction effect) - and there was no cold. So we are satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »