EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Addictive stuff...

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Sep 12, 2008

I ordered this honey because at the time, it was the only honey sold on iHerb, and it was all natural. I am so happy I did! This honey tastes different than any honey I ever tried, and is now my favorite. I add it to tea and to my water/juice concentrates. I am addicted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Flavor!

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 10, 2010

This is an excellent honey with a delicious, full flavor. Recommended it you want to try something special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious honey

Posted by Reviewer2483099 on Sep 08, 2010

This is by far the best honey I've ever tasted. It's a bit spicy and not too sweet. The can is a little inconvenient though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly

Posted by Reviewer2705423 on Dec 25, 2009

Broadly sweet and light. Will make other honey's seem dull by comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow Honey

Posted by Reviewer2056558 on Nov 18, 2010

I keep ordering this honey; it makes a great present when combined with a present of a herbal tea. And, I keep some for myself so- a wonderful treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1075303 on Dec 06, 2007

This honey has a very distinctive, pleasant flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Honey

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Jun 28, 2010

Just so yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good good

Posted by Reviewer1523817 on Apr 04, 2011

Good honey, nam nam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet flavors

Posted by Reviewer1037351 on Apr 22, 2011

Quietly opened the lid and smell so delicious and nose irritation, and eat immediately rejected bantong happier while eating zombies're cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer1350035 on Oct 09, 2011

Best HOney i ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »