EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.99

Savings of: $0.59 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lathers well. kinda strong smell which needs getting use to.

Posted by 5060997621606835025 on Nov 11, 2015

Not bad. But the soap seems to soften and melt away easily even though I keep it dry in a drip tray after use On the whole pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite soap!

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Apr 04, 2015

My favorite company for toothpaste, face wash, soap, and shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

i dont find this one purifying

Posted by 4709486082225935095 on Mar 22, 2014

didnt clean very well for oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Ayurvedic soap

Posted by 5012794671489728315 on Sep 05, 2013

Love the scent of his soap. I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate... In fact it eliminates inflammation of my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

一般般!洗完很干涩!just normal

Posted by 4898368328162427793 on Nov 23, 2012

一般般!洗完很干涩!just normal

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not pure

Posted by funexplorer on Aug 24, 2012

My skin feels itchy after using which is a rare occurring for me as a soap bar user. Not worth the $ spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer2142024 on Jul 03, 2012

The ingredients are OK, but no special effect to my skin. I love Himalaya products, but this one wasn't very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bien

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Enfin un savon auyrvédique avec une composition vraiment naturelle! Odeur de plantes diverses agréable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really top top soap

Posted by Reviewer1812679 on May 22, 2012

Very good soap. I like to use it as a shampoo for my hair. My scalp is very sensitive so this soap didn't give me any irritation and it treats my hair better then any shampoo I have used. This has become my regular soap now. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't dry your skin

Posted by RichardLee on Apr 17, 2012

I like this soap as it does not dry up my skin as my ear area is affected by ezcema. Took away one star for the soap melting away too quickly, otherwise it is one of the best natural soaps I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »