EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.21

$17.95

Savings of: $5.74 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 12, 2015

This is good that it's all natural. But the caplets can get caught in your throat I don't like that I have choked before so I switched to another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with menstrual pain and PMS

Posted by Reviewer3297898 on Aug 28, 2015

This product helped me with PMS and menstrual pain. I took two capsules 2 weeks before perioids and I had easier PMS and very minimum pain and cramps during perioids. Usually I have to take very strong painkiller during the first day but after Shavatari I didn't need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works amazingly fast for me!

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Jul 12, 2015

This is a great product and it sounds impossible but it worked in one day for me. Due to a small hormonal disbalance, I sometimes have vaginal irritation, and or a itchy feeling. After taking two tablets, the itchy feeling was gone in two hours..... and never came back during the use of this product. Also my menstruation did not give me any cramps and headache anymore and that was just after taking 2 tablets a day for two weeks. So this really has to be a very good quality product! It's also an aphrodisiac, could feel that in a few days and it also makes me very relaxt. It's calming me.... so cannot be better!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3246919 on Jun 09, 2015

I took it during one month and realized that have much more energy (after about a week of taking it).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good.

Posted by 4837057301225315793 on Apr 23, 2015

Helps regulate my oligomenorrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if it works that well.

Posted by 5672254788983763171 on Apr 21, 2015

I decided to try this brand after using Savesta Shatavari for a while. I'm using it to help with milk production, and I think the Savesta brand works a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I've noticed an energy increase

Posted by 5248189092339541135 on Mar 21, 2015

I've noticed an energy increase since taking this, something I needed since I have a 9 month old to look after.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4843513651254652945 on Dec 11, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4937937177354619607 on Oct 09, 2014

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Aug 21, 2014

haven't tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »