EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$6.50

Savings of: $0.51 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neti Pot Salt

Posted by Reviewer1103521 on Nov 29, 2007

This is so much better to use than regular table salt, which just irritates my sinuses more. Great, pure salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1890573 on Aug 10, 2009

The measuring scoop is a real plus with this. I've used salt that I bought from the food co-op and this actually feels better. It doesn't burn at all, like some other salts do.

Was this review helpful to you?

East Indians use these on a daily basis

Posted by Reviewer2490888 on Mar 05, 2009

After inhaling some bad particles from the Santa Barbara fire, we both had double pneumonia, nearly died. Using the netty pot helped us to breath. Vital function. Good to have one on hand. East Indians use them on a daily basis just to clean the nasal canals, I hear. I recommend this product for every household, be sure to follow instructions and dissolve sea salt in water, never use plain water. MM

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Salt!

Posted by Reviewer2798478 on Apr 08, 2008

This salt is so so fine and does not irritate the nose like others. One I tried this one I no longer used any others. I purchase 2 more with the Ancient Secrets lotus pot to give as gifts to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neti Pot Salt

Posted by Reviewer2382225 on Sep 08, 2009

This salt is reasonable in price, very fine texture, and dissolves quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Oct 21, 2009

The salt works great with my nettie pod. I like that it comes with it's own scoop. It helps with measuring and keeps me from using too much salt. The salt dissolves quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

xoxox

Posted by Reviewer3084629 on Nov 09, 2009

Loved the matching pot the salt is very soothing!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3151630 on Sep 13, 2009

This salt comes in small crystals and dissolves easily in warm water; would order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for my allergies!

Posted by Reviewer2522209 on Apr 26, 2009

Haven't had to use my prescription drug to control my allergies so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neti pot salt

Posted by Reviewer2459740 on Feb 22, 2009

Much cheaper than packets available in stores

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »