EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$14.95

Savings of: $0.39 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes Neti even better!!!

Posted by Reviewer1937696 on Oct 15, 2007

I have been Neti-ing for about six months now, with the salt only, and loved it. Now with the essential oil, it is just so nice and refreshing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2208920 on Nov 30, 2007

Excellent product; noticeable results even after one use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to use with Nasal Rinse

Posted by Reviewer2866424 on Jul 20, 2009

I use this with Breathe Ease and Sinus Genie from Sinus Busters. I have less Sinus Headaches now.

Was this review helpful to you?

NETI WASH REVIEW

Posted by Reviewer1217239 on May 09, 2010

Really enjoyable feeling when used in my daily nasal wash, the after effect of the oils and herbs is really refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing and effective.

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on Jun 14, 2011

I've been plagued with sinus problems for years but after finding the Neti-Pot, THIS Neti Wash and the Neti Salts, I AM TRULY HEALED. This product is very soothing on the nasal passages. It is also anti-microbial keeping those sinus passages clear. I wouldn't be without it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Jun 27, 2012

Has helped with my husband's severe sinus infection. Good mix of antibacterials. We purchased this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karen White

Posted by Reviewer3011284 on Mar 18, 2008

Soothes and refreshes the sinus - wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2259899 on Nov 05, 2008

wonderful...I will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalayan Institute Neti wash plus

Posted by Reviewer1119750 on Nov 15, 2011

the neti wash plus is refreshing and helps clear the nasal passages. it is nice to use with the salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice cool feeling

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 21, 2014

I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »