EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.38

$19.99

Savings of: $5.61 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1934262 on Sep 04, 2009

I don't use this product for weight loss, rather, as a female it keeps me regular and crap and bloating free with only one cup per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1120452 on Nov 08, 2009

I order the Original Slim Tea because I can't find it locally. It is a very good tea that I have used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Long Time Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1196584 on May 26, 2010

I have been using this product for probably 30 years. It helps to suppress my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slim Tea Original

Posted by Reviewer2548443 on Jan 01, 2011

love this tea. I have used it in my daily diet for 20 years. Can't live without it helps w/ digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted

Posted by Reviewer3107932 on Feb 19, 2009

This tea is amazing! It has great flavor and I swear to you- it works! I drink it after almost every meal. I really really love it and I promise you, you WILL NOT be disappointed! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Only one that works

Posted by Reviewer1611950 on Nov 08, 2009

This is the only one that works for us. The others come close, but do not cleanse as completely on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works well

Posted by LotusJ57 on Sep 23, 2008

So far I am seeing a difference in my weight using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Retired

Posted by Reviewer2556645 on Jan 30, 2009

I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total