EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not what I expected

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Feb 27, 2015

The expectations was bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving this tea

Posted by 5214097937471900181 on Feb 03, 2015

very nice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by ant-health on Sep 13, 2012

Tastes great. Maybe more spice needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious herbal tea.

Posted by Freederika on Nov 11, 2010

delicious herbal tea. I do not know whether I am losing weight on it, but I like herbal teas and if I'm still losing weight, I'll be very happy)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2310736 on Sep 21, 2010

I do not care for this tea. It has a decent taste, but left me feeling jittery and did nothing for appetite control. I suggest the Yogi Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life instead, it works much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slim tea LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer1710515 on May 17, 2010

I started using slim tea approx 3 mos ago and it is amazing . It has become part of my daily routine and along with a good diet and exercise I have succeeded in reaching my weight goal I would recommend it to anyone looking for that little extra help to regulate and I truly believe help to burn extra fat. Plus the benefit of the green tea antioxidant. It tastes pretty good also

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 07, 2009

I expected the taste of a "slimming tea" to be awful but this is really light and nice. Plus I've dropped 2-3 lbs. this week. It's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

rola

Posted by Reviewer3146547 on Jan 07, 2009

I'v been using this product for one year, I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by LotusJ57 on Sep 23, 2008

I love the taste of this slim tea. This product works if you follow a sensible eating plan and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

slim tea

Posted by Reviewer1724484 on Mar 16, 2008

great product,fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total