EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.91

$10.99

Savings of: $3.08 (28% off)

  • NOTE: FROM HOME HEALTH: Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

    You may receive a clear formula, or a darker, non-clear formula.

    This Blemish Treatment Lotion is a Salicylic Acid acne product for the treatment of acne blemishes, pimples and blackheads. The active ingredient, Salicylic Acid, is combined with a base of natural botanical extracts. Together they create an effective lotion that penetrates pores while drying and helping to clear up acne blemishes, allowing the skin to heal. You can count on Home Health™ to deliver the natural health products your family deserves. Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nada especial, nothing special

    Posted by 4780315708371028991 on Nov 11, 2014

    solia usarlo con un algodon como tónico, pero no sentía que me hiciera nada en los grano. I used to use it with a cotton as a tonic, but I did not feel anything in the spot

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Regular

    Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

    No me causó ninguna reacción, ni me resecó por contra tampoco me hizo ningún efecto

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ni fu ni fa

    Posted by 5148133690118928485 on Jul 10, 2014

    Tengo acne de adulto en la zona del escote y la espalda, y a veces me dan "brotes" de granitos. Para este tipo de acne la verdad que no hace gran cosa. Parece que calma algo la zona pero nada milagroso. He de decir que la mayoría de fármacos en crema para este tipo de acne tampoco me han funcionado porque es difícil de eliminar, todo hay que decirlo. No repetire

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works?!

    Posted by 4745516851136730455 on Feb 09, 2014

    I get some spots when my period is coming so i put the product and the spots went away a bit quicker but just a bit quicker nothing else

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by nuwanda-foer on Dec 21, 2013

    doesn't work on my skin. I've been using it quite for a long time, I think, for hoping to see the result but it hasn't come.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did not help my blemishes

    Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Dec 12, 2013

    and made my skin very oily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very harsh on the skin

    Posted by 5502431016925792179 on Aug 12, 2013

    I bought this toner is hopes that the camphor, eucalyptol, and lavender oil would provide calming effects for my skin. Instead it brought redness, irritation, and blemishes. It was definitely not suitable for my sensitive skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's fine.... didn't do much for me :)

    Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

    I put it in my clay masks to help heal some blemishes.... its ok, not a wow product, won't buy again :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋은지잘모르겠어요

    Posted by 5373689301627062417 on Dec 28, 2012

    워낙이런저런화장품을많이써봐서그런지 그닥좋은지모르겠네요.역시후기만보고구매하는건아닌듯해여

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my thing

    Posted by 5752264083239022927 on Dec 26, 2012

    this did not do anything for my skin, probably just made my acne worse. everybody has different skin, so for some it may work :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »