EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.91

$10.99

Savings of: $3.08 (28% off)

  • NOTE: FROM HOME HEALTH: Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

    You may receive a clear formula, or a darker, non-clear formula.

    This Blemish Treatment Lotion is a Salicylic Acid acne product for the treatment of acne blemishes, pimples and blackheads. The active ingredient, Salicylic Acid, is combined with a base of natural botanical extracts. Together they create an effective lotion that penetrates pores while drying and helping to clear up acne blemishes, allowing the skin to heal. You can count on Home Health™ to deliver the natural health products your family deserves. Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect Blemish lotion ever

    Posted by 5054913415860152996 on Jul 05, 2015

    PLESE Continue this product for my skin. This lotion is good for reddenss and blemish. I want this one back...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good one

    Posted by 5374195622413963307 on Jun 02, 2015

    It really helped with the blemishes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 4717826705276890921 on May 10, 2015

    Cleans the skin very good, I am using it during my evening routine, and it make my skin feel clean. Don'd use it on the dry skin areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loción para pieles grasas y acnéicas

    Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

    Durante un brote de acné utilicé esta loción y me fue fenomenal. Me calmaba la piel y parecía ir ayudándome a secar los granitos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful for acne

    Posted by Reviewer3027029 on Feb 17, 2015

    I luke how it works,acne becomes better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very effective for acne

    Posted by Find-More-Reviews-Here on Jan 17, 2015

    Solved a young relative's acne problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    cool

    Posted by 5373673899411971254 on Jan 13, 2015

    amazing lotion! good fights with blackheads and pimples

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must, morning and night!

    Posted by 5097228048547479885 on Dec 08, 2014

    Ever since I've starting using this my acne has greatly diminished. I would recommend this to anyone with acne prone/oily skin. It's been a lifesaver!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommend

    Posted by 5535965356469426094 on Nov 23, 2014

    Amazing product!! I apply this as soon as I can see the onset of a pimple breakout and they disappear the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Para brotes de acné

    Posted by 5507495822922495887 on Nov 22, 2014

    Es un producto estupendo para cuando te aparece un brote de acné, en unos días te los controla y seca. No me puede faltar por si acaso..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 166 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »