EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.91

$10.99

Savings of: $3.08 (28% off)

  • NOTE: FROM HOME HEALTH: Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

    You may receive a clear formula, or a darker, non-clear formula.

    This Blemish Treatment Lotion is a Salicylic Acid acne product for the treatment of acne blemishes, pimples and blackheads. The active ingredient, Salicylic Acid, is combined with a base of natural botanical extracts. Together they create an effective lotion that penetrates pores while drying and helping to clear up acne blemishes, allowing the skin to heal. You can count on Home Health™ to deliver the natural health products your family deserves. Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Irritate skin.

    Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

    If you have acnes, use Benzoyl peroxide.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible

    Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

    Doesn't do anything, threw it away

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Blemish lotion ever

    Posted by 5054913415860152996 on Jul 05, 2015

    PLESE Continue this product for my skin. This lotion is good for reddenss and blemish. I want this one back...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good one

    Posted by 5374195622413963307 on Jun 02, 2015

    It really helped with the blemishes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 4717826705276890921 on May 10, 2015

    Cleans the skin very good, I am using it during my evening routine, and it make my skin feel clean. Don'd use it on the dry skin areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useless

    Posted by 5626039858267157626 on Apr 12, 2015

    This makes my face more oily. I have great success with cream cleanser deep action from clean clear and skinoren azelaic acid. It cleared my mild acne, lightens my acne spot discoloration and lightens my dark eye circles!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loción para pieles grasas y acnéicas

    Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

    Durante un brote de acné utilicé esta loción y me fue fenomenal. Me calmaba la piel y parecía ir ayudándome a secar los granitos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    conmigo no funciona

    Posted by 5145969078838553234 on Feb 25, 2015

    No hay mucho resultado, tampoco es malaso. Llevo mas de un mes y no veo mucha diferencia y ya falta poco para se se acabe. Lo que quiero rescatar es que yo he probado varios productos para las manchas que cuestan como el doble o el triple de marcas reconocidas y hacen lo mismo sumandole que contienen quimicos fuertes ! Puede que yo deba tener otro tratamiento y no condeno este producto porque pienso que pueda servirle a otra persona. Conmigo hizo alguito, pero lo hizo. Supongo que gente q no tengas las manchas que yo tengo, les va a ir bien :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful for acne

    Posted by Reviewer3027029 on Feb 17, 2015

    I luke how it works,acne becomes better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is gentle but helps

    Posted by jeolca on Feb 01, 2015

    Is it discontinued? Or no stocks for long time? Such a waste very cheap and good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 351 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »