EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$9.99

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Only for use externally

Posted by Hajrija on Oct 18, 2014

I wonder why this can't be used internally ....when one is constipated for example. The oil is really thick and I use it mixed with sunflower oil to do the OCM. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good skin care

Posted by 4701947320689773892 on Jan 30, 2015

I definitely like this products. I use it as a make up remover. It doesnt give me a sticky feel after use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky

Posted by 5185943867539786567 on Dec 15, 2012

I hesitated over several brand for a good castor oil I took this one based on reviews but I find it too much sticky while applying it even when I mixed it with other oils. I won't repurchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it

Posted by 5501988092485142045 on Dec 18, 2012

Very fat oil to the application. But mix well with hair. Hair hydrated and stronger. This oil is very favorable to the growth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Dec 21, 2012

Perfect! I use it as a facemask sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely great!

Posted by 5217768996540402124 on Jan 16, 2013

The second castor oil I have used and exceeded all my expectations. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long lasting.

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

This bottle is going to last me forever. Bought it to uses in combo with sunflower oil for OCM. Working well so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2749263 on Mar 04, 2012

No overpowering scent like you can have with some castor oil. i use it for everything, so definitely a good purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

momethanjnr

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Apr 12, 2012

good oil for hair will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5195971174705225336 on Jun 17, 2012

Good product, good price, good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »