EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$9.99

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

dont know what i should use it for.

Posted by Reviewer1150203 on Dec 14, 2012

i tried it in my hair. read in a magazine that the hair grows faster with it. It didnt work. Big bottle, dont know what im going to use it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Miracles

Posted by Reviewer1881737 on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased this product to deal with my thinning hair and after 2 months of warm application to the scalp(twice a week),my hair has thickened and it was such a relief to see it healthy again.I also applied it to my daughters eczema and it showed signs of improvement after a week.Palm of Christ it truly is.Thank you iHerb for such an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this!

Posted by Reviewer1438566 on Nov 30, 2012

This is nice! I use it as a lotion and sit in the sauna. Very nice results! This is my favourite oil for skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by 4764314624611662485 on Oct 04, 2012

Excellent price - this will last a loooong time!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Jacquie on Sep 24, 2012

Used it in small dose mixed with other oil for everything. Beautiful straight for spleen or liver compress

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5195971174705225336 on Jun 17, 2012

Good product, good price, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

momethanjnr

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Apr 12, 2012

good oil for hair will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2749263 on Mar 04, 2012

No overpowering scent like you can have with some castor oil. i use it for everything, so definitely a good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer3002952 on Feb 29, 2012

I've been using this in my conditioner and occasionally for my hair, oil treatments and over a hair moisturizer. A bit sticky. Need use for a longer period for a proper assessment....iHerb shipping is great though!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality

Posted by Reviewer1978504 on Feb 04, 2012

i'v been using this oil for a long time on my hair and my eye lashes, it thickens the hair and makes it very strong, thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »