EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$9.99

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Quality Oil

Posted by Reviewer2623190 on Mar 21, 2009

Very difficult to find high quality cold pressed, cold processed castor oil, so this is a real find, and at a good price. Use it for sinus relief, by rubbing the oil around the sinus area and above the brows, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Unusual use for Castor oil

Posted by Reviewer1159375 on Mar 21, 2009

As many gardeners can testify to ,moles can raise cain with your garden beds. Certain horticultural compounds use a 10% Castor Oil powder to discourage moles from tearing up the beds. I am experimenting with Castor Oil saturated cotton balls to be placed in the underground runways therefore,I can't give you an evaluation at this time. I'll keep you posted. Fred Morton, North Haven CT.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Home Health, Castor Oil

Posted by Reviewer1055446 on Mar 17, 2009

Outstanding skin care results. Please elaborate on the "castor bean", how to obtain it, how to extract the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works !!!

Posted by Reviewer1773604 on Dec 19, 2008

I have problems with my lymph nodes swelling up And I use it 2 times per week And it really does help shrink my lymph nodes!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Castor oil

Posted by Reviewer2105339 on Dec 08, 2008

We used this oil to remove warts. They all gone after 3 weeks of massaging oil into warts.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1655075 on Nov 16, 2008

I am a great believer in castor oil packs. This stuff is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent castor oil

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Aug 30, 2008

This is a great product for castor oil packs and also a great moisturizer and good for rashes. It's not quite as greasy as other brands of castor oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

asirah

Posted by Reviewer3161933 on Aug 23, 2008

like this product as using it for natural healing as according to the info on your site it is pure with no additives, it is to early to tell how it is working, i use it for several things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1379933 on Jul 22, 2008

Very first time using this product and I'm very happy with the quality :)

Was this review helpful to you?

cindy

Posted by Reviewer1289591 on Jun 16, 2008

this is my favorite brand

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »