EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$9.99

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Dec 21, 2012

Perfect! I use it as a facemask sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

o.k.

Posted by Reviewer2670366 on Dec 05, 2011

It is really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Healing Oil

Posted by Reviewer2547129 on Apr 11, 2014

I've used this for years, always externally. I think my Grandma used to make my Mom take it orally. I mostly use it for castor oil packs. Works great for cleansing the whole system. Good cleanse for the liver in the Spring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great castor oil

Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Aug 14, 2013

castor oil is great for painful feet. i completely healed painful heel spurs with castor oil over a period of 2 weeks. no doctors, pain medication or surgery needed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2608346 on Nov 24, 2011

Good ol' castor oil. But this is a fantastic deal for the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5733564786160635993 on Dec 14, 2015

Love this product. I use it along with several other beauty oils daily. Great sealant for hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

This is a good product- natural and can be used for many ailments. I put it in my eyes at night to cure cataract and floats. It has been recommended by Edgar Cayce for many problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer3002952 on Feb 29, 2012

I've been using this in my conditioner and occasionally for my hair, oil treatments and over a hair moisturizer. A bit sticky. Need use for a longer period for a proper assessment....iHerb shipping is great though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing to skin and joints

Posted by Reviewer1814571 on Aug 03, 2009

At the recommendation of my massage therapist, I have been massaging castor oil into and around my knees. Home Health Castor Oil provides comfort and adds suppleness to both skin and joints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health, Castor Oil, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by 4763461643108450822 on Jun 25, 2013

I bought this oil to grow my lashes and hair and it does help to grow longer and I think slightly more lashes just within few days of use. As for hair, I have not notice any result yet but it kinda make my scalp itch. This oil is quite thick so too much can be very oily and it has quite a strong oil smell, but not difficult to wash off. Overall it is a very good buy as it helps my fine lashes :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »