EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$9.99

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best of it's kind

Posted by SteeleBlue on Feb 18, 2016

This is the BEST dandruff shampoo I have ever used. It completely eliminated my dandruff in about 3 days and its all natural with a pleasant smell. You can use this in conjunction with your favorite conditioner and obtain amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 25, 2007

A dermatologist told me to use a coal tar based shampoo for my scalp condition, I knew better and decided to search for a healthier alternative. Everclean Antidanfruff and have been using it for several years. Really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Reviewer1242079 on Apr 09, 2008

I bought this product for my mother for a chemical burn in her scalp, and I can tell a major difference! It does smell funny, and I do suggest using a highly moisturizing conditioner though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Only dandruff shampoo that has worked

Posted by Reviewer1355160 on Jul 19, 2008

This is the best dandruff shampoo I have used. It is the only one that has gotten rid of the flakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Jul 27, 2008

If I could shampoo every day this would be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

no more dandruffs

Posted by Reviewer1476682 on Feb 04, 2009

works better then the commerial, espensive dandruff shampoos. My husband said never to buy anything else again. And as for me, I don't see anymore dandruffs on his dark shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer3256174 on Mar 14, 2010

Excellent my husband loves it!! It does work and is gentle on your scalp. Smells strong but it goes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect protect

Posted by Reviewer1855981 on Jan 06, 2011

Perfect protect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3021150 on Jan 10, 2011

All natural so it smells pretty bad but works like no other!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1690057 on Jan 26, 2011

Improvements are observed - this is very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »